cover title author avg rating rating my rating votes Down_arrow date read date added
 
Devil May Care (James Bond, #36)
3.38
4
Jun 17, 2008
May 29, 2008
 
The Geography of Bliss: One Grump's Search for the Happiest Places in the World
3.81
4
Jan 18, 2008
Apr 28, 2008
 
The Cactus Eaters: How I Lost My Mind—and Almost Found Myself—on the Pacific Crest Trail
3.41
2
Jun 04, 2008
May 30, 2008
 
The Golem's Eye (Bartimaeus, #2)
4.07
2
Apr 23, 2007
May 09, 2008
 
On the Edge of the Dark Sea of Darkness (The Wingfeather Saga, #1)
4.20
2
Jan 27, 2008
Apr 28, 2008
 
Harry Truman's Excellent Adventure: The True Story of a Great American Road Trip
3.78
2
Apr 21, 2009
Apr 18, 2009
 
Elsewhere, U.S.A.: How We Got from the Company Man, Family Dinners, and the Affluent Society to the Home Office, BlackBerry Moms, and Economic Anxiety
3.19
1
Feb 26, 2009
Feb 18, 2009
 
Every Day in Tuscany: Seasons of an Italian Life
3.49
1
Jan 16, 2010
Jan 12, 2010
 
Cranioklepty: Grave Robbing and the Search for Genius
3.70
1
Oct 16, 2009
Oct 01, 2009
 
The Secret Lives of Buildings: From the Ruins of the Parthenon to the Vegas Strip in Thirteen Stories
3.46
1
Nov 28, 2009
Nov 19, 2009
 
The Case of the Missing Servant (Vish Puri, #1)
3.69
1
Jul 05, 2009
Jul 05, 2009
 
Proofiness: The Dark Arts of Mathematical Deception
3.58
1
Oct 03, 2010
Sep 26, 2010
 
Born to Run: A Hidden Tribe, Superathletes, and the Greatest Race the World Has Never Seen
4.28
1
Jun 23, 2009
Jun 23, 2009
 
Confections of a Closet Master Baker: One Woman's Sweet Journey from Unhappy Hollywood Executive to Contented Country Baker
3.72
1
Jul 12, 2009
Jul 10, 2009
 
The Guinea Pig Diaries: My Life as an Experiment
3.66
1
Nov 05, 2009
Nov 04, 2009
 
The Natural History of Unicorns
3.40
1
Sep 21, 2009
Sep 17, 2009
 
Are You Kidding Me?: The Story of Rocco Mediate's Extraordinary Battle with Tiger Woods at the US Open
3.61
1
May 21, 2009
May 16, 2009
 
I Love You, Miss Huddleston, and Other Inappropriate Longings of My Indiana Childhood
3.64
1
Apr 25, 2009
Apr 23, 2009
 
Wings (Wings, #1)
3.76
1
Mar 31, 2009
Mar 30, 2009
 
My First 100 Marathons: 2,260 Miles with an Obsessive Runner
3.58
1
Oct 29, 2008
Oct 29, 2008
 
The Tall Book: A Celebration of Life from on High
3.91
1
Aug 30, 2009
Aug 30, 2009
 
The Fortune Cookie Chronicles: Adventures in the World of Chinese Food
3.59
1
Feb 28, 2008
Apr 28, 2008
 
The California Roll
3.55
1
Jan 18, 2010
Jan 19, 2010
 
The Road
3.94
1
Jan 28, 2008
Apr 28, 2008
 
William Shakespeare's Star Wars: Verily, A New Hope (William Shakespeare's Star Wars, #1)
3.86
1
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
 
Born Standing Up: A Comic's Life
3.85
1
Nov 24, 2007
May 09, 2008
 
Confessions of an Eco-Sinner: Tracking Down the Sources of My Stuff
3.73
1
Oct 28, 2008
Oct 21, 2008
 
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, #1)
4.18
1
Jul 19, 2009
Jul 17, 2009
 
Jetpack Dreams: One Man's Up and Down (But Mostly Down) Search for the Greatest Invention That Never Was
3.52
1
Nov 29, 2008
Oct 29, 2008
 
Mommy Man: How I Went from Mild-Mannered Geek to Gay Superdad
4.30
1
not set
Jul 17, 2014
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 42 43