cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Chick and the Dead: Tales of a Life in Death
4.18
liked it
not set
Jun 18, 2017
 
The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O.
4.14
not set
Jun 17, 2017
 
Rants from the Hill: On Packrats, Bobcats, Wildfires, Curmudgeons, a Drunken Mary Kay Lady, and Other Encounters with the Wild in the High Desert
3.95
really liked it
not set
Jun 08, 2017
 
Careful: A User's Guide to Our Injury-Prone Minds
3.89
really liked it
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
 
It's All a Game: The History of Board Games from Monopoly to Settlers of Catan
3.90
really liked it
not set
Jun 04, 2017
 
We Are Legion (We Are Bob) (Bobiverse, #1)
4.33
really liked it
May 27, 2017
May 27, 2017
 
Ten Dead Comedians: A Murder Mystery
3.43
really liked it
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
 
My Life with Bob: Flawed Heroine Keeps Book of Books, Plot Ensues
3.85
really liked it
May 21, 2017
May 21, 2017
 
Significant Zero: Heroes, Villains, and the Fight for Art and Soul in Video Games
4.00
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
 
So Happiness to Meet You: Foolishly, Blissfully Stranded in Vietnam
4.50
really liked it
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
 
Rigor Mortis: How Sloppy Science Creates Worthless Cures, Crushes Hope, and Wastes Billions
3.98
really liked it
May 14, 2017
May 14, 2017
 
Everybody Lies: Big Data, New Data, and What the Internet Can Tell Us About Who We Really Are
4.16
really liked it
May 14, 2017
May 14, 2017
 
The Outrun: A Memoir
4.09
really liked it
May 13, 2017
May 13, 2017
 
Who Thought This Was a Good Idea?: And Other Questions You Should Have Answers to When You Work in the White House
3.97
really liked it
May 12, 2017
May 12, 2017
 
The Thirst (Harry Hole, #11)
4.30
not set
May 12, 2017
 
Blitzed: Drugs in the Third Reich
4.02
really liked it
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
 
And Then You're Dead: What Really Happens If You Get Swallowed by a Whale, Are Shot from a Cannon, or Go Barreling over Niagara
3.93
really liked it
May 09, 2017
May 09, 2017
 
Gork, the Teenage Dragon
3.59
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
 
Awkward: The Science of Why We're Socially Awkward and Why That's Awesome
3.69
liked it
May 06, 2017
May 06, 2017
 
The Awkward Thoughts of W. Kamau Bell: Tales of a 6' 4", African American, Heterosexual, Cisgender, Left-Leaning, Asthmatic, Black and Proud Blerd, Mama's Boy, Dad, and Stand-Up Comedian
4.03
really liked it
May 05, 2017
May 05, 2017
 
Pandora's Lab: Seven Stories of Science Gone Wrong
4.31
really liked it
May 03, 2017
May 03, 2017
 
The Little French Bistro
3.80
liked it
May 2017
May 01, 2017
 
Forever on: A Novel of Silicon Valley
3.93
it was amazing
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
 
Off the Grid: My Ride from Louisiana to the Panama Canal in an Electric Car
3.57
liked it
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
 
Canoe Trip: Alone in the Maine Wilderness
4.08
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
 
How to Be Married: What I Learned from Real Women on Five Continents about Surviving My First (Really Hard) Year of Marriage
3.97
liked it
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
 
Change Agent
4.02
it was amazing
Apr 21, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
 
Imagine Wanting Only This
3.64
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
 
Believe Me: A Memoir of Love, Death, and Jazz Chickens
3.77
really liked it
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
 
A Closed and Common Orbit (Wayfarers, #2)
4.39
it was amazing
Apr 16, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 61 62