cover title author avg rating rating Down_arrow my rating date read date added
 
The Answer to the Riddle Is Me: A Memoir of Amnesia
3.78
Jan 18, 2014
Jan 18, 2014
 
Home is a Roof Over a Pig: An American Family's Journey in China
3.87
Jun 27, 2012
Jun 12, 2012
 
Attention All Shipping A Journey Round the Shipping Forecast
3.79
Sep 22, 2012
Sep 22, 2012
 
Eighty Days: Nellie Bly and Elizabeth Bisland's History-Making Race Around the World
3.71
Jan 15, 2013
Jan 15, 2013
 
Cockpit Confidential: Everything You Need to Know About Air Travel: Questions, Answers, and Reflections
3.82
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
 
The Telling Room: A Tale of Love, Betrayal, Revenge, and the World's Greatest Piece of Cheese
3.29
Jul 29, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
 
Headhunters on My Doorstep: A True Treasure Island Ghost Story
3.23
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
 
The Lunatic Express: Discovering the World... via Its Most Dangerous Buses, Boats, Trains, and Planes
3.62
Mar 28, 2010
Mar 23, 2010
 
Train: Riding the Rails That Created the Modern World-from the Trans-Siberian to the Southwest Chief
3.81
not set
Feb 03, 2014
 
The Road to Gobblers Knob: From Chile to Alaska on a Motorbike
4.04
Apr 14, 2008
Apr 24, 2008
 
Lonely Planet A Fork In The Road
3.68
not set
Dec 17, 2013
 
Incontinent on the Continent: My Mother, Her Walker, and Our Grand Tour of Italy
3.07
Dec 06, 2013
Dec 06, 2013
 
Bastard Tongues: A Trailblazing Linguist Finds Clues to Our Common Humanity in the World's Lowliest Languages
3.67
May 09, 2008
May 01, 2008
 
Ninety Percent of Everything: Inside Shipping, the Invisible Industry That Puts Clothes on Your Back, Gas in Your Car, and Food on Your Plate
3.53
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
 
Edible: An Adventure into the World of Eating Insects and the Last Great Hope to Save the Planet
3.77
not set
Mar 11, 2014
 
On the Noodle Road: From Beijing to Rome, with Love and Pasta
3.16
Jul 22, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
 
No Man's Lands: One Man's Odyssey Through The Odyssey
3.55
May 29, 2008
May 22, 2008
 
The Cactus Eaters: How I Lost My Mind—and Almost Found Myself—on the Pacific Crest Trail
3.41
Jun 04, 2008
May 30, 2008
 
Apologies to My Censor: The High and Low Adventures of a Foreigner in China
3.25
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
 
The Whole Fromage: Adventures in the Delectable World of French Cheese
3.42
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
 
Lost on Planet China: The Strange and True Story of One Man's Attempt to Understand the World's Most Mystifying Nation, or How He Became Comfortable Eating Live Squid
3.79
Jul 13, 2008
Jun 04, 2008
 
Loopers: A Caddie's Twenty-Year Golf Odyssey
3.66
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
 
God's Middle Finger: Into the Lawless Heart of the Sierra Madre
3.94
Jun 20, 2008
Jun 20, 2008
 
The Ridiculous Race
3.74
Jul 21, 2008
Jul 10, 2008
 
Jewels: A Secret History
4.05
Feb 19, 2008
Apr 28, 2008
 
The Unlikely Voyage of Jack De Crow: A Mirror Odyssey from North Wales to the Black Sea
4.21
Nov 17, 2008
Nov 11, 2008
 
Everything but the Squeal: Eating the Whole Hog in Northern Spain
3.49
Dec 30, 2008
Dec 24, 2008
 
Where Am I Eating An Adventure Through the Global Food Economy
3.85
May 26, 2013
May 26, 2013
 
The Sharper Your Knife, the Less You Cry: Love, Laughter, and Tears at the World's Most Famous Cooking School
3.61
Apr 05, 2009
Mar 22, 2009
 
How the World Makes Love: . . . And What It Taught a Jilted Groom
3.33
Apr 05, 2009
Apr 01, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'travel' »
« previous 1 3 4 5