cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Canoe Trip: Alone in the Maine Wilderness
4.08
not set
Apr 24, 2017
 
How to Be Married: What I Learned from Real Women on Five Continents about Surviving My First (Really Hard) Year of Marriage
4.31
liked it
not set
Apr 23, 2017
 
Change Agent
4.15
it was amazing
not set
Apr 21, 2017
 
Imagine Wanting Only This
4.21
not set
Apr 19, 2017
 
Believe Me: A Memoir of Love, Death and Jazz Chickens
4.00
really liked it
not set
Apr 18, 2017
 
A Closed and Common Orbit (Wayfarers, #2)
4.40
it was amazing
not set
Apr 16, 2017
 
Waking Gods (Themis Files #2)
4.23
it was amazing
not set
Apr 11, 2017
 
The Ground Beneath Us: From the Oldest Cities to the Last Wilderness, What Dirt Tells Us About Who We Are
4.00
really liked it
not set
Apr 10, 2017
 
The Education of a Coroner: Lessons in Investigating Death
4.50
it was amazing
not set
Apr 07, 2017
 
Nevertheless: A Memoir
3.65
really liked it
not set
Apr 05, 2017
 
The Stranger in the Woods: The Extraordinary Story of the Last True Hermit
3.95
it was amazing
not set
Mar 31, 2017
 
Black Fall (Jessica Blackwood #3)
4.45
really liked it
not set
Mar 31, 2017
 
The Maine Woods (Writings of Henry D. Thoreau)
3.86
it was ok
Mar 29, 2017
Mar 29, 2017
 
Cafe Neandertal: Excavating Our Past in One of Europe's Most Ancient Places
3.88
really liked it
not set
Mar 28, 2017
 
To Be a Machine: Adventures Among Cyborgs, Utopians, Hackers, and the Futurists Solving the Modest Problem of Death
3.87
liked it
not set
Mar 26, 2017
 
Bears in the Streets: Three Journeys Across a Changing Russia
4.20
it was amazing
not set
Mar 26, 2017
 
Snowblind
3.61
liked it
not set
Mar 21, 2017
 
The Devil's Mercedes: The Bizarre and Disturbing Adventures of Hitler’s Limousine in America
3.95
it was amazing
not set
Mar 19, 2017
 
Nabokov's Favorite Word Is Mauve: What the Numbers Reveal About the Classics, Bestsellers, and Our Own Writing
3.94
it was amazing
not set
Mar 18, 2017
 
Grape, Olive, Pig: Deep Travels Through Spain's Food Culture
4.17
really liked it
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
 
The Allagash
3.65
liked it
not set
Mar 07, 2017
 
The Year of Living Danishly: Uncovering the Secrets of the World's Happiest Country
3.95
it was amazing
not set
Mar 04, 2017
 
Cannibalism: A Perfectly Natural History
3.98
it was amazing
not set
Feb 21, 2017
 
How to Murder Your Life
3.85
liked it
not set
Feb 20, 2017
 
Startup
3.40
really liked it
not set
Feb 17, 2017
 
Get Well Soon: History's Worst Plagues and the Heroes Who Fought Them
4.18
it was amazing
Feb 15, 2017
Feb 15, 2017
 
Schadenfreude, A Love Story: Me, the Germans, and 20 Years of Attempted Transformations, Unfortunate Miscommunications, and Humiliating Situations That Only They Have Words For
3.97
really liked it
Feb 09, 2017
Feb 09, 2017
 
Truffle Boy: My Unexpected Journey Through the Exotic Food Underground
3.94
really liked it
Feb 07, 2017
Feb 07, 2017
 
Storm in a Teacup: The Physics of Everyday Life
3.88
liked it
Feb 07, 2017
Feb 07, 2017
 
Clownfish Blues (Serge A. Storms #20)
3.95
really liked it
Feb 2017
Feb 01, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 59 60