cover title author rating rating my rating count Down arrow read added
 
Schadenfreude, A Love Story: Me, the Germans, and 20 Years of Attempted Transformations, Unfortunate Miscommunications, and Humiliating Situations That Only They Have Words For
3.86
really liked it
2
Feb 09, 2017
Feb 09, 2017
 
Grape, Olive, Pig: Deep Travels Through Spain's Food Culture
4.16
really liked it
2
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
 
Nabokov's Favorite Word Is Mauve: What the Numbers Reveal About the Classics, Bestsellers, and Our Own Writing
3.89
it was amazing
1
Mar 18, 2017
Mar 18, 2017
 
Thanks, Obama: My Hopey, Changey White House Years
4.67
really liked it
1
not set
Jun 24, 2017
 
Pandora's Lab: Seven Stories of Science Gone Wrong
4.29
really liked it
1
May 03, 2017
May 03, 2017
 
The Education of a Coroner: Lessons in Investigating Death
4.32
it was amazing
1
Apr 07, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
 
Significant Zero: Heroes, Villains, and the Fight for Art and Soul in Video Games
4.00
1
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
 
Cafe Neandertal: Excavating Our Past in One of Europe's Most Ancient Places
3.77
really liked it
1
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 28, 2017
 
Gork, the Teenage Dragon
3.50
1
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
 
The Awkward Thoughts of W. Kamau Bell: Tales of a 6' 4", African American, Heterosexual, Cisgender, Left-Leaning, Asthmatic, Black and Proud Blerd, Mama's Boy, Dad, and Stand-Up Comedian
4.03
really liked it
1
May 05, 2017
May 05, 2017
 
Rants from the Hill: On Packrats, Bobcats, Wildfires, Curmudgeons, a Drunken Mary Kay Lady, and Other Encounters with the Wild in the High Desert
3.95
really liked it
1
not set
Jun 08, 2017
 
Ten Dead Comedians: A Murder Mystery
3.45
really liked it
1
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
 
We Are Legion (We Are Bob) (Bobiverse, #1)
4.33
really liked it
1
May 27, 2017
May 27, 2017
 
The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O.
4.13
1
not set
Jun 17, 2017
 
So Happiness to Meet You: Foolishly, Blissfully Stranded in Vietnam
4.50
really liked it
1
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
 
And Then You're Dead: What Really Happens If You Get Swallowed by a Whale, Are Shot from a Cannon, or Go Barreling over Niagara
3.93
really liked it
1
May 09, 2017
May 09, 2017
 
My Life with Bob: Flawed Heroine Keeps Book of Books, Plot Ensues
3.85
really liked it
1
May 21, 2017
May 21, 2017
 
The Chick and the Dead: Tales of a Life in Death
4.17
liked it
1
not set
Jun 18, 2017
 
Startup
3.42
really liked it
1
Feb 17, 2017
Feb 17, 2017
 
Change Agent
4.02
it was amazing
1
Apr 21, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
 
How to Be Married: What I Learned from Real Women on Five Continents about Surviving My First (Really Hard) Year of Marriage
3.97
liked it
1
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
 
Off the Grid: My Ride from Louisiana to the Panama Canal in an Electric Car
3.57
liked it
1
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
 
Who Thought This Was a Good Idea?: And Other Questions You Should Have Answers to When You Work in the White House
3.97
really liked it
1
May 12, 2017
May 12, 2017
 
Imagine Wanting Only This
3.65
1
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
 
Bears in the Streets: Three Journeys Across a Changing Russia
4.11
it was amazing
1
Mar 26, 2017
Mar 26, 2017
 
The Little French Bistro
3.81
liked it
1
May 2017
May 01, 2017
 
The Stranger in the Woods: The Extraordinary Story of the Last True Hermit
3.91
it was amazing
1
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
 
Nevertheless: A Memoir
3.44
really liked it
1
Apr 05, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
 
Black Fall (Jessica Blackwood #3)
4.30
really liked it
1
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
 
To Be a Machine: Adventures Among Cyborgs, Utopians, Hackers, and the Futurists Solving the Modest Problem of Death
3.91
liked it
1
Mar 26, 2017
Mar 26, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 60 61