cover title author avg rating rating Down arrow my rating date read date added
 
Drama High: The Incredible True Story of a Brilliant Teacher, a Struggling Town, and the Magic of Theater
4.08
Dec 15, 2013
Dec 04, 2013
 
Rapture Ready!: Adventures in the Parallel Universe of Christian Pop Culture
3.93
not set
Jan 11, 2010
 
Packing for Mars: The Curious Science of Life in the Void
3.91
not set
Oct 07, 2011
 
Gulp: Adventures on the Alimentary Canal
3.91
not set
Jun 13, 2013
 
A History of the World in 6 Glasses
3.72
not set
Aug 07, 2013
 
Talking to Girls About Duran Duran: One Young Man's Quest for True Love and a Cooler Haircut
3.56
Feb 10, 2011
Dec 10, 2010
 
American on Purpose: The Improbable Adventures of an Unlikely Patriot
3.96
Jun 28, 2010
Jun 14, 2010
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.53
not set
Oct 07, 2011
 
The Friend Who Got Away: Twenty Women's True Life Tales of Friendships that Blew Up, Burned Out or Faded Away
3.50
May 08, 2008
Apr 28, 2008
 
The Boys of Winter: The Untold Story of a Coach, a Dream, and the 1980 U.S. Olympic Hockey Team
4.24
not set
Feb 27, 2010
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
Jul 07, 2010
Jun 30, 2010
 
Stiff: The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers
4.05
not set
Jun 13, 2013
 
First Comes Love, then Comes Malaria: How a Peace Corps Poster Boy Won My Heart and a Third World Adventure Changed My Life
3.63
not set
Oct 21, 2009
 
This Time Together: Laughter and Reflection
4.00
Jun 28, 2010
Jun 14, 2010
 
The Red Leather Diary: Reclaiming a Life Through the Pages of a Lost Journal
3.35
Dec 03, 2008
Nov 19, 2008
 
Unfamiliar Fishes
3.56
Nov 20, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
 
My Life in France
4.14
Oct 07, 2011
Jul 07, 2010
 
A Freewheelin' Time: Greenwich Village in the Sixties, Bob Dylan and Me
3.75
not set
Jul 21, 2008
 
Girls Like Us: Carole King, Joni Mitchell, Carly Simon - and the Journey of a Generation
3.69
Jun 25, 2008
Jun 04, 2008
 
Population: 485: Meeting Your Neighbors One Siren at a Time
3.91
Jun 04, 2008
May 07, 2008
 
The Radioactive Boy Scout: The Frightening True Story of a Whiz Kid and His Homemade Nuclear Reactor
3.66
Apr 28, 2010
Mar 12, 2010
 
Spoon Fed: How Eight Cooks Saved My Life
3.42
Jun 28, 2010
Jun 14, 2010
 
The Nine Rooms of Happiness: Loving Yourself, Finding Your Purpose, and Getting Over Life's Little Imperfections
2.97
not set
Apr 28, 2010
 
Killing Yourself to Live: 85% of a True Story
3.85
not set
Nov 19, 2008
 
Female Chauvinist Pigs: Women and the Rise of Raunch Culture
3.69
Apr 24, 2008
Feb 19, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fic' »