cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Drama High: The Incredible True Story of a Brilliant Teacher, a Struggling Town, and the Magic of Theater
4.09
Dec 15, 2013
Dec 04, 2013
 
Unfamiliar Fishes
3.55
Nov 20, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
 
A History of the World in 6 Glasses
3.71
not set
Aug 07, 2013
 
Gulp: Adventures on the Alimentary Canal
3.91
not set
Jun 13, 2013
 
Stiff: The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers
4.05
not set
Jun 13, 2013
 
Packing for Mars: The Curious Science of Life in the Void
3.91
not set
Oct 07, 2011
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
not set
Oct 07, 2011
 
Talking to Girls About Duran Duran: One Young Man's Quest for True Love and a Cooler Haircut
3.57
Feb 10, 2011
Dec 10, 2010
 
My Life in France
4.14
Oct 07, 2011
Jul 07, 2010
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
Jul 07, 2010
Jun 30, 2010
 
American on Purpose: The Improbable Adventures of an Unlikely Patriot
3.97
Jun 28, 2010
Jun 14, 2010
 
This Time Together: Laughter and Reflection
4.00
Jun 28, 2010
Jun 14, 2010
 
Spoon Fed: How Eight Cooks Saved My Life
3.40
Jun 28, 2010
Jun 14, 2010
 
The Nine Rooms of Happiness: Loving Yourself, Finding Your Purpose, and Getting Over Life's Little Imperfections
2.97
not set
Apr 28, 2010
 
The Radioactive Boy Scout: The Frightening True Story of a Whiz Kid and His Homemade Nuclear Reactor
3.67
Apr 28, 2010
Mar 12, 2010
 
The Boys of Winter: The Untold Story of a Coach, a Dream, and the 1980 U.S. Olympic Hockey Team
4.22
not set
Feb 27, 2010
 
Rapture Ready!: Adventures in the Parallel Universe of Christian Pop Culture
3.93
not set
Jan 11, 2010
 
First Comes Love, then Comes Malaria: How a Peace Corps Poster Boy Won My Heart and A Third World Adventure Changed My Life
3.62
not set
Oct 21, 2009
 
The Red Leather Diary: Reclaiming a Life Through the Pages of a Lost Journal
3.35
Dec 03, 2008
Nov 19, 2008
 
Killing Yourself to Live: 85% of a True Story
3.84
not set
Nov 19, 2008
 
A Freewheelin' Time: Greenwich Village in the Sixties, Bob Dylan and Me
3.74
not set
Jul 21, 2008
 
Girls Like Us: Carole King, Joni Mitchell, Carly Simon - and the Journey of a Generation
3.69
Jun 25, 2008
Jun 04, 2008
 
Population: 485: Meeting Your Neighbors One Siren at a Time
3.91
Jun 04, 2008
May 07, 2008
 
The Friend Who Got Away: Twenty Women's True Life Tales of Friendships that Blew Up, Burned Out or Faded Away
3.51
May 08, 2008
Apr 28, 2008
 
Female Chauvinist Pigs: Women and the Rise of Raunch Culture
3.70
Apr 24, 2008
Feb 19, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fic' »