cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Don't You Forget About Me
3.10
Did not enjoy this book. Forced myself to read until the end because I wanted to see if she got the guy. Glad THIS one was a library book.
Jan 03, 2009
Dec 17, 2008
 
New Moon (Twilight, #2)
3.54
Liked it even better than the first one. Can't wait to read the3 next one...Tara?
not set
Apr 08, 2009
 
Deep Dish
3.66
Fed into my Food network addictions and chicklit. Cute!
not set
Sep 18, 2009
 
Disney at Dawn (Kingdom Keepers, #2)
4.00
I am totally addicted to these books. :)
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Have a Little Faith: a True Story
4.14
Makes you think about judging people
not set
Mar 19, 2010
 
Breaking Dawn (Twilight, #4)
3.72
Love the way it ended.
not set
May 11, 2009
 
Marshmallows for Breakfast
3.76
Much deeper than the title implies. I was surprised.
Sep 23, 2009
Sep 18, 2009
 
Love Will Tear Us Apart: A Novel
2.86
Tried to read. Never could get into.
not set
Jul 18, 2009
 
Everything Nice
3.35
Wish I hadn't gotten this one form the library so you guys could read it too!
not set
Dec 17, 2008
 
Disney after Dark (Kingdom Keepers, #1)
3.89
Love that my son and I can share and discuss this book.
not set
Jun 23, 2011
 
Marley and Me: Life and Love With the World's Worst Dog
4.09
Ohhhhhh, so funny. I did cry at the end though. A fabulous read though.
Nov 30, 2008
Nov 16, 2008
 
Sisterchicks Do the Hula (Sisterchicks, #2)
4.00
Love the sisterchicks.I think we should make such plans. Girls?
not set
May 11, 2009
 
Annie Freeman's Fabulous Traveling Funeral
3.38
What I want my funeral to be for all my friends.:)
Dec 15, 2009
Nov 28, 2009
 
Schooled
3.36
Fabulous fun for any teacher to read.
Jan 20, 2009
Jan 03, 2009
 
Claire Knows Best (Claire Everett #2)
4.02
I think I have found a new author!
not set
May 11, 2009
 
My Sister's Keeper
4.03
Really interesting. Font changes with each character. Think you know how it is going to end and then you are surprised. Really starting to like her as...more
Aug 20, 2009
Jul 18, 2009
 
The Opposite of Me
3.76
I don't have a sister but I really enjoyed this book
not set
Jan 03, 2011
 
Not My Daughter
3.73
So good. Especially seeing it as a teacher.
May 24, 2010
May 02, 2010
 
32 Third Graders and One Class Bunny: Life Lessons from Teaching
4.34
Makes me laugh in every chapter so far. Definite read for all me teacher friends.
not set
Aug 13, 2010
 
Twilight (Twilight, #1)
3.56
Soooo good. Is it bad that I want him to bite her? :)
not set
Dec 17, 2008
 
The Shack: Where Tragedy Confronts Eternity
3.65
As close as I am going to get to asking God all the questions that I want and getting answers. It was amazing.
Jan 21, 2009
Dec 17, 2008
 
I Love Claire (Claire Everett #3)
3.98
Sad to see the series end. Excited to find out she started another one though.
Jan 29, 2010
Dec 29, 2009
 
Leave It to Claire (Claire Everett #1)
3.85
Love these books.
Jan 25, 2010
Dec 29, 2009
 
Eat, Pray, Love
3.43
Really struggled reading this. Picked up and put down several times. Cute at parts but doesn't pull me in and make me want to read. I am done.
not set
Mar 19, 2010
 
Atonement
3.83
Ok, way too high brow for me. I had to reread passages over and over again. Obviously I like "fluffier" books.
Mar 2008
Feb 17, 2008
 
Crazy Ladies
3.82
A fast forward read of a family's life and all the women in it.
not set
Jan 03, 2011
 
The Time Traveler's Wife
3.92
I put this down and picked it up so many times. It is hard to follow at times. But I did finish it. :)
Aug 31, 2008
Aug 06, 2008
 
Julia's Chocolates
3.82
Can be hard to read at times with all the different abuse going on but a good read.
Feb 15, 2010
Dec 29, 2009
 
Mouse Under Glass : Secrets of Disney Animation and Theme Parks
3.74
This is a good one for Tara. All the hidden Disney secrets in their movies.
not set
Aug 06, 2008
 
Second Chance
3.46
Explains why you should tell people how you feel before they leave you.
Sep 18, 2009
Dec 17, 2008
Rss
« previous 1 3 4