cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
The Mists of Avalon (Avalon, #1)
4.10
This book is HUGE! Would have been a great summer read, when work didn't interrupt my read time. It is just under 800 pages, and the pages are as FULL ...more
Jan 28, 2009
Jan 08, 2009
 
The Cougar Club
3.34
This book was pretty good. Nice light hearted read to start off my LONG list of summer reads.
not set
Jun 10, 2010
 
The Sorcerer's Circle
3.35
A nice change of pace from the recent romances I've been reading lately. Not gruesome, but a little mystery to mix it up a little. Not bad.
Feb 24, 2009
Feb 17, 2009
 
The Pact
3.98
I couldn't put this book down. Riveting!
not set
Jun 07, 2010
 
The Emperor Wears No Clothes: The Authoritative Historical Record of Cannabis and the Conspiracy Against Marijuana
4.45
Must read! EDUCATE yourself!!!
Nov 17, 2010
Nov 17, 2010
 
Welcome to the Real World
3.54
Cute easy to read book. Lighthearted and fun.
Feb 26, 2009
Feb 17, 2009
 
Notes from the Midnight Driver
4.10
Reading this with Kahlil... just getting started.
Jan 08, 2009
Dec 11, 2008
 
Marley and Me: Life and Love With the World's Worst Dog
4.09
I laughed out loud through the whole book, right up until I bawled like a baby. LOVED IT!
not set
Dec 04, 2008
 
Boundaries in Marriage: An 8-Session Focus on Understanding the Boundaries That Make or Break Loving Relationships
4.24
Very good information... I just had to skip over the biblical references. :)
not set
Apr 08, 2009
 
Midnight Sun (Twilight, #1.5)
4.05
Would have LOVED LOVED it to be complete!
not set
Dec 04, 2008
 
New Moon (Twilight, #2)
3.53
Not as good as the first, but love the series!
not set
Nov 28, 2008
 
Twilight (Twilight, #1)
3.56
LOVED LOVED LOVED IT~!
not set
Nov 28, 2008
 
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter, #4)
4.47
None
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Upside Down, Inside Out
3.66
None
Apr 06, 2009
Mar 18, 2009
 
To Ride a Silver Broomstick: New Generation Witchcraft
3.43
None
Dec 09, 2009
Apr 08, 2009
 
My Mother the Cheerleader
3.58
None
Feb 27, 2010
Jan 22, 2010
 
Seven Secrets of a Happy Marriage: Wisdom from the Annals of "Can This Marriage Be Saved?"
3.30
None
not set
Apr 08, 2009
 
The Path to Love: Spiritual Strategies for Healing
4.12
None
not set
Nov 17, 2010
 
The Wisdom of Yoga: A Seeker's Guide to Extraordinary Living
4.20
None
not set
Dec 31, 2009
 
Yoga and the Quest for the True Self
4.10
None
Feb 27, 2010
Dec 31, 2009
 
Living Wicca: A Further Guide for the Solitary Practitioner
4.04
None
not set
Apr 08, 2009
 
Wicca For One: The Path Of Solitary Witchcraft
3.99
None
not set
Apr 08, 2009
 
Comfort & Joy
3.53
None
Apr 17, 2009
Apr 18, 2009
 
On Mystic Lake
3.94
None
not set
Apr 18, 2009
 
Gardening with the Goddess: Creating Gardens of Spirit and Magick
4.04
None
not set
Jun 17, 2010
 
The Everything Zen Book: Achieve Inner Calm and Peace of Mind Through Meditation, Simple Living, and Harmony (Everything (Religion))
3.38
None
not set
Apr 09, 2009
 
Come to Me
3.42
None
Feb 22, 2009
Feb 17, 2009
 
The Holy Book of Women's Mysteries
3.92
None
not set
Apr 08, 2009
 
Wicked: Witch & Curse (Wicked, #1-2)
3.57
None
not set
Jun 03, 2009
 
Lover Unbound (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #5)
4.33
None
Jun 30, 2009
Jun 26, 2009
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7