cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
Alien Abduction (Beastmen of Ator, #1)
3.43
Believe it or not: this book has been finally released!
Here are some links where you can buy it: NCP Shop which will lead you to: new NCP Shop
The publ
...more
not set
Nov 12, 2013
 
Alien Caged (Clans of Kalquor, #8)
4.02
This book has been much anticipated by me.
The premise was quite different from the other books in this series: The protagonists were a little older (D
...more
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
 
The Husband Hunt (Madison Sisters, #3)
3.82
One of the worst books ever written.
You name a mistake an author (and editor - Avon does employ editors, don't they?) could make - you'll find it here
...more
Jun 23, 2012
Jun 22, 2012
 
The Awakening (Cyberevolution, #1)
3.75
New book in this series.
not set
Oct 29, 2012
 
The Seduction of Lady X (The Secrets of Hadley Green, #3)
3.72
The author really has a talent for creating unlikeable main characters (here: the bratty younger sister).
I'm a sucker for flawed protagonists, but the
...more
Aug 08, 2012
May 18, 2012
 
My Irresistible Earl (Inferno Club, #3)
3.84
Started out quite good - the last quarter of the book spoiled the story for me and I'm still undecided between three and two stars.
For the last part o
...more
Dec 2013
Apr 25, 2012
 
Whisper His Name (Men from Special Branch, #1)
3.62
What spoiled this book for me were an implausible plot twist in the end (the unmasking of the traitor) and a very annoying heroine - google 'stupid' a ...more
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
 
Barely A Bride (Free Fellows League, #1)
3.82
The first three-quarters of the book were brilliant.
But the last part...
Mar 06, 2013
Mar 06, 2013
 
A Touch of Scandal (James Family, #2)
3.82
I loved the first book in this series. This one was rather disappointing... a lot...
The writing is still smooth with a lot of drama and angst (liked t
...more
Jul 16, 2012
Apr 25, 2012
 
Patience (Passion Quartet, #2)
3.36
Fubar - it took me nearly a week to read this book...
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
 
The Pirate Bride (Viking I, #11)
3.66
For the most part a very funny and lighthearted read.
not set
Nov 23, 2013
 
One Lucky Vampire (Argeneau, #19)
4.11
For the most part an entertaining read. The end was quite rushed.
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
 
The Revenge of Lord Eberlin (The Secrets of Hadley Green, #2)
3.77
This book is despite some flaws a really captivating read, hard to put down and definitely better than "The Year of Living Scandalously".
I still have
...more
Aug 03, 2012
May 18, 2012
 
The Year of Living Scandalously (The Secrets of Hadley Green, #1)
3.73
A rather disappointing book with very unlikeable protagonists.
Aug 2012
May 18, 2012
 
Die wilde Rose.
3.93
None
not set
May 10, 2012
 
My Lord Immortality (Immortal Rogues, #3)
3.71
None
not set
Aug 22, 2012
 
My Lord Eternity (Immortal Rogues, #2)
3.71
None
not set
Aug 22, 2012
 
The Prince Kidnaps a Bride (Lost Princesses, #3)
3.80
None
not set
Apr 25, 2012
 
Kissed by Shadows (Kiss, #3)
3.56
None
not set
Apr 25, 2012
 
The Dream Thief (Drakon #2)
3.84
None
not set
Apr 24, 2012
 
Intimate Enemies
3.86
None
not set
Apr 24, 2012
 
Süße Prophezeiung
3.68
None
not set
Apr 24, 2012
 
Nur für eine Nacht
3.67
None
not set
May 14, 2012
 
The Smoke Thief (Drakon #1)
3.78
None
not set
Apr 24, 2012
 
The Raven Prince (Princes Trilogy, #1)
4.00
None
not set
Apr 25, 2012
 
Die Geliebte des schwarzen Ritters : [Roman]
3.76
None
not set
Apr 25, 2012
 
A Kiss to Remember (Fairleigh Sisters, #1)
3.88
None
not set
Aug 22, 2012
 
To Love a Dark Lord
3.82
None
Apr 23, 2014
Sep 08, 2013
 
Prince of Magic
3.66
None
not set
Aug 22, 2012
 
What A Lady Wants (Last Man Standing, #2)
3.93
None
not set
Apr 24, 2012
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 70 71