Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Eat Local: Simple Steps to Enjoy Real, Healthy & Affordable Food
4.00
Nov 20, 2012
Nov 20, 2012
 
Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams at Home
4.27
Jun 03, 2012
Jun 03, 2012
 
The Ultimate Volumetrics Diet: Smart, Simple, Science-Based Strategies for Losing Weight and Keeping It Off
3.65
Apr 11, 2012
Apr 11, 2012
 
Talking with My Mouth Full: My Life as a Professional Eater
3.39
Mar 21, 2012
Mar 21, 2012
 
Life, on the Line: A Chef's Story of Chasing Greatness, Facing Death, and Redefining the Way We Eat
4.02
Mar 04, 2012
Mar 04, 2012
 
Blood, Bones, and Butter: The Inadvertent Education of a Reluctant Chef
3.66
Feb 08, 2012
Feb 08, 2012
 
Wildly Affordable Organic: Eat Fabulous Food, Get Healthy, and Save the Planet--All on $5 a Day or Less
3.59
Feb 08, 2012
Feb 08, 2012
 
Immoveable Feast
3.48
Dec 14, 2011
Dec 14, 2011
 
Gut Insight: Probiotics and Prebiotics for Digestive Health and Well-Being
2.25
Nov 23, 2011
Nov 25, 2011
 
The Kitchen Counter Cooking School: How a Few Simple Lessons Transformed Nine Culinary Novices into Fearless Home Cooks
4.05
Nov 10, 2011
Nov 10, 2011
 
In the Green Kitchen: Techniques to Learn by Heart
3.77
Oct 24, 2011
Oct 24, 2011
 
Four Fish: The Future of the Last Wild Food
3.92
Oct 11, 2011
Oct 11, 2011
 
Alice Waters and Chez Panisse: The Romantic, Impractical, Often Eccentric, Ultimately Brilliant Making of a Food Revolution
3.81
Oct 06, 2011
Oct 06, 2011
 
Flavor First: Cut Calories and Boost Flavor with 75 Delicious, All-Natural Recipes
2.00
Aug 09, 2011
Aug 09, 2011
 
The Feast Nearby: How I lost my job, buried a marriage, and found my way by keeping chickens, foraging, preserving, bartering, and eating locally (all on $40 a week)
3.66
not set
Apr 10, 2011
 
The Dirty Life: On Farming, Food, and Love
4.03
Mar 13, 2011
Apr 10, 2011
 
What I Eat: Around the World in 80 Diets
4.25
not set
Oct 31, 2010
 
Auberge of the Flowering Hearth
4.30
not set
Oct 05, 2010
 
Confections of a Closet Master Baker: One Woman's Sweet Journey from Unhappy Hollywood Executive to Contented Country Baker
3.71
Oct 06, 2010
Oct 05, 2010
 
In the Kitchen with A Good Appetite: 150 Recipes and Stories About the Food You Love
3.96
not set
Sep 27, 2010
 
Growing Roots: The New Generation of Sustainable Farmers, Cooks, and Food Activists Stories and Recipes from Young People Eating What they Sow
3.75
not set
Sep 18, 2010
 
Growing, Older: A Chronicle of Death, Life, and Vegetables
3.94
not set
Sep 02, 2010
 
The Pot and How to Use It: The Mystery and Romance of the Rice Cooker
3.14
not set
Sep 01, 2010
 
Food Rebels, Guerrilla Gardeners, and Smart-Cookin' Mamas: Fighting Back in an Age of Industrial Agriculture
3.48
not set
Sep 01, 2010
 
This Organic Life: Confessions of a Suburban Homesteader
3.94
Sep 02, 2010
Aug 19, 2010
 
Peterson's Happy Hour: Spirited Cocktails and Helpful Hints to Brighten Daily Life
4.00
Jun 21, 2010
Jun 02, 2010
 
All New Square Foot Gardening
4.09
Jun 21, 2010
May 18, 2010
 
Turquoise: A Chef's Travels in Turkey
4.39
not set
May 13, 2010
 
Savor: Mindful Eating, Mindful Life
3.64
Jun 24, 2010
May 04, 2010
 
Closing the Food Gap: Resetting the Table in the Land of Plenty
3.69
Sep 03, 2010
Apr 22, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'food-and-drink,reference' »
« previous 1 3 4 5