cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Science of Happily Ever After: What Really Matters in the Quest for Enduring Love
3.65
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
 
Factory Man: How One Furniture Maker Battled Offshoring, Stayed Local - and Helped Save an American Town
4.46
not set
Jul 25, 2014
 
Inside Edge: A Revealing Journey into the Secret World of Figure Skating
3.67
not set
Jul 25, 2014
 
Chalked Up: Inside Elite Gymnastics' Merciless Coaching, Overzealous Parents, Eating Disorders, and Elusive Olympic Dreams
3.64
not set
Jul 25, 2014
 
Hidden Order (Scot Harvath, #12)
3.95
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
 
Fever
3.66
not set
Jul 14, 2014
 
What Makes Olga Run?: The Mystery of the Ninety-Something Track Star Who Is Smashing Records and Outpacing Time, and What She Can Teach Us About How to Live
4.17
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
 
Airbrushed Nation: The Lure and Loathing of Women's Magazines
3.00
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
 
I Shall Be Near to You
3.85
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
 
Rule by Secrecy: The Hidden History that Connects the Trilateral Commission, the Freemasons & the Great Pyramids
3.89
not set
Jul 07, 2014
 
One Plus One
4.07
not set
Jul 07, 2014
 
Forbidden Archaeology
4.00
not set
Jul 07, 2014
 
The Between Boyfriends Book: A Collection of Cautiously Hopeful Essays
3.62
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
 
Romance Is My Day Job: A Memoir of Finding Love at Last
3.48
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
 
Screw Everyone: Sleeping My Way to Monogamy
3.52
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
 
Otherhood: Modern Women Finding A New Kind of Happiness
2.66
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
 
The Silver Star
3.62
Jul 2014
Jul 01, 2014
 
Off Balance: A Memoir
3.68
Jul 25, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
 
Landline
3.90
not set
Jun 30, 2014
 
All the Light We Cannot See
4.31
not set
Jun 30, 2014
 
The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry
4.07
not set
Jun 30, 2014
 
The Invention of Wings
4.24
not set
Jun 30, 2014
 
I Forgot to Remember: A Memoir of Amnesia
3.43
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
 
He's a Stud, She's a Slut, and 49 Other Double Standards Every Woman Should Know
3.86
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
 
Thrive: The Third Metric to Redefining Success and Creating a Life of Well-Being, Wisdom, and Wonder
3.57
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
 
Is It Night or Day?
3.76
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
 
The Daddy Shift: How Stay-at-Home Dads, Breadwinning Moms, and Shared Parenting Are Transforming the Twenty-First-Century Family
3.52
not set
Jun 14, 2014
 
Baby Bust: New Choices for Men and Women in Work and Family
3.24
not set
Jun 14, 2014
 
Superdads: How Fathers Balance Work and Family in the 21st Century
4.00
not set
Jun 14, 2014
 
Marriage Rebranded: Modern Misconceptions & the Unnatural Art of Loving Another Person
3.50
not set
Jun 14, 2014
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46