# Down arrow cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
39
A Strategy for Daily Living
3.86
not set
Feb 01, 2015
 
38
Rare: The High-Stakes Race to Satisfy Our Need for the Scarcest Metals on Earth
3.33
not set
Jan 04, 2015
 
37
The Woman Code: 20 Powerful Life Strategies You Need to Navigate Today's Challenges
3.61
not set
Oct 21, 2014
 
36
The Phantom Killer: Unlocking the Mystery of the Texarkana Serial Murders: The Story of a Town in Terror
3.60
not set
Oct 21, 2014
 
35
Gods Inc
3.93
not set
Oct 12, 2014
 
34
Alfred Hitchcock Presents: Stories That Scared Even Me
4.00
not set
Oct 11, 2014
 
33
The Museum of Extraordinary Things: A Novel
3.71
not set
Sep 28, 2014
 
32
Voices In My Ear: The Autobiography Of A Medium
4.21
not set
Sep 20, 2014
 
31
Voices: A Doris Stokes Collection
4.30
not set
Sep 20, 2014
 
30
Inside the Criminal Mind: Revised and Updated Edition
3.96
not set
Sep 20, 2014
 
29
Wild Words from Wild Women: An Unbridled Collection of Candid Observations and Extremely Opinionated Bon Mots
4.17
not set
Sep 20, 2014
 
28
How Adam Smith Can Change Your Life: An Unexpected Guide to Human Nature and Happiness
3.95
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
27
Top Secret Files of History: The Civil War: Spies, Secret Missions, and Hidden Facts from the Civil War
4.31
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
26
Top Secret Files of History: World War II: Spies, Secret Missions, and Hidden Facts from World War II
4.56
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
25
What the Apothecary Ordered: Questionable Cures Through the Ages
3.11
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
24
Women Healers of the World: The Traditions, History, and Geography of Herbal Medicine
4.33
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
23
The Invisible History of the Human Race: How DNA and History Shape Our Identities and Our Futures
3.87
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
22
A History of New York in 101 Objects
3.67
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
21
The Innovators: How a Group of  Hackers, Geniuses and Geeks Created the Digital Revolution
3.94
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
20
The Bully Pulpit: Theodore Roosevelt, William Howard Taft, and the Golden Age of Journalism
4.12
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
19
The Art of the English Murder: From Jack the Ripper and Sherlock Holmes to Agatha Christie and Alfred Hitchcock
3.77
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
18
Nanny X
3.95
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
17
He Followed Me Home
4.57
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
16
True Ghost Stories and Eerie Legends from America's Most Haunted Neighborhood
3.97
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
15
Rage's Echo
4.19
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
14
Hunter's Trap
3.80
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
13
Seven Souls (Harrow, #1)
4.37
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
12
Ghosts, Aliens & Magic: Short Stories
4.08
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
11
Between Night and Mourning: Four Ghost Stories
4.29
not set
Sep 14, 2014
 
10
Beyond the Pale
3.71
not set
Sep 14, 2014
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1