cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Physics of Christmas: From the Aerodynamics of Reindeer to the Thermodynamics of Turkey
3.58
not set
Dec 06, 2009
 
MLA Handbook for Writers of Research Papers
3.73
not set
Feb 10, 2009
 
How to Read Literature Like a Professor: A Lively and Entertaining Guide to Reading Between the Lines
3.62
not set
Feb 10, 2009
 
Who Moved My Cheese?
3.60
not set
Feb 06, 2009
 
Adam's Curse: The Science That Reveals Our Genetic Destiny
3.85
not set
Feb 03, 2009
 
A Prayer for the City
4.12
not set
Sep 04, 2008
 
Julie and Julia: 365 Days, 524 Recipes, 1 Tiny Apartment Kitchen: How One Girl Risked Her Marriage, Her Job, and Her Sanity to Master the Art of Living
3.60
not set
Aug 14, 2008
 
How to Build an Elephant: A Synthesis of Physics, Chemistry and Biology for Animal Lovers Big and Small
3.00
not set
Mar 02, 2008
 
The Joy of Cooking
4.15
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Mary Magdalene: Christianity's Hidden Goddess
3.31
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Mary Magdalene: A Biography
3.35
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
How to Become a Famous Writer Before You're Dead: Your Words in Print and Your Name in Lights
4.01
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Fighting Weight: How I Achieved Healthy Weight Loss with "Banding," a New Procedure That Eliminates Hunger--Forever
3.00
Aug 2007
Feb 13, 2008
 
Heat: An Amateur's Adventures as Kitchen Slave, Line Cook, Pasta-Maker, and Apprentice to a Dante-Quoting Butcher in Tuscany
3.86
May 22, 2008
Feb 11, 2008
 
How to Build a Robot Army: Tips on Defending Planet Earth Against Alien Invaders, Ninjas, and Zombies
3.69
Feb 11, 2008
Feb 11, 2008
 
Spunk & Bite: A Writer's Guide to Punchier, More Engaging Language & Style
3.92
not set
Feb 11, 2008
 
The Prince
3.72
not set
Feb 10, 2008
 
The Artist's Way: A Spiritual Path to Higher Creativity
3.92
not set
Feb 10, 2008
 
Dear Theo
4.07
not set
Feb 09, 2008
 
Gray's Anatomy
4.28
not set
Feb 07, 2008
 
The Sermons of Jonathan Edwards: A Reader
4.20
not set
Feb 07, 2008
 
The Anatomy of the Sea: Over 600 Creatures of the Deep
4.17
not set
Feb 06, 2008
 
My Gender Workbook: How to Become a Real Man, a Real Woman, the Real You, or Something Else Entirely
3.92
not set
Feb 06, 2008
 
My Brain Is Open: The Mathematical Journeys Of Paul Erdös
4.10
not set
Feb 06, 2008
 
Here in America's Test Kitchen: All-New Recipes, Quick Tips, Equipment Ratings, Food Tastings, Brand Science Experiments from the Hit Public Television Show
4.22
not set
Feb 06, 2008
 
Cunt: A Declaration of Independence
3.89
not set
Feb 05, 2008
 
Take the Cannoli: Stories From the New World
3.86
not set
Feb 04, 2008
 
Assassination Vacation
3.99
not set
Feb 04, 2008
 
I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence
3.86
not set
Feb 04, 2008
 
Stories in Stone: A Field Guide to Cemetery Symbolism and Iconography
4.17
not set
Feb 04, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'not-fiction' »
« previous 1