cover title author avg rating rating my rating comments Down_arrow date read date added
 
The Physics of Christmas: From the Aerodynamics of Reindeer to the Thermodynamics of Turkey
3.58
0
not set
Dec 06, 2009
 
MLA Handbook for Writers of Research Papers
3.72
0
not set
Feb 10, 2009
 
How to Read Literature Like a Professor: A Lively and Entertaining Guide to Reading Between the Lines
3.62
0
not set
Feb 10, 2009
 
Who Moved My Cheese?
3.59
0
not set
Feb 06, 2009
 
Adam's Curse: The Science That Reveals Our Genetic Destiny
3.84
0
not set
Feb 03, 2009
 
A Prayer for the City
4.11
0
not set
Sep 04, 2008
 
Julie and Julia: 365 Days, 524 Recipes, 1 Tiny Apartment Kitchen: How One Girl Risked Her Marriage, Her Job, and Her Sanity to Master the Art of Living
3.59
0
not set
Aug 14, 2008
 
How to Build an Elephant: A Synthesis of Physics, Chemistry and Biology for Animal Lovers Big and Small
3.00
0
not set
Mar 02, 2008
 
The Joy of Cooking
4.15
0
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Mary Magdalene: Christianity's Hidden Goddess
3.31
0
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Mary Magdalene: A Biography
3.35
0
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
How to Become a Famous Writer Before You're Dead: Your Words in Print and Your Name in Lights
4.02
0
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Fighting Weight: How I Achieved Healthy Weight Loss with "Banding," a New Procedure That Eliminates Hunger--Forever
2.86
0
Aug 2007
Feb 13, 2008
 
Heat: An Amateur's Adventures as Kitchen Slave, Line Cook, Pasta-Maker, and Apprentice to a Dante-Quoting Butcher in Tuscany
3.86
0
May 22, 2008
Feb 11, 2008
 
How to Build a Robot Army: Tips on Defending Planet Earth Against Alien Invaders, Ninjas, and Zombies
3.69
0
Feb 11, 2008
Feb 11, 2008
 
Spunk & Bite: A Writer's Guide to Punchier, More Engaging Language & Style
3.93
0
not set
Feb 11, 2008
 
The Prince
3.72
0
not set
Feb 10, 2008
 
The Artist's Way: A Spiritual Path to Higher Creativity
3.92
0
not set
Feb 10, 2008
 
Dear Theo
4.07
0
not set
Feb 09, 2008
 
Gray's Anatomy
4.28
0
not set
Feb 07, 2008
 
The Sermons of Jonathan Edwards: A Reader
4.16
0
not set
Feb 07, 2008
 
The Anatomy of the Sea: Over 600 Creatures of the Deep
4.17
0
not set
Feb 06, 2008
 
My Gender Workbook: How to Become a Real Man, a Real Woman, the Real You, or Something Else Entirely
3.92
0
not set
Feb 06, 2008
 
My Brain Is Open: The Mathematical Journeys Of Paul Erdös
4.07
0
not set
Feb 06, 2008
 
Here in America's Test Kitchen: All-New Recipes, Quick Tips, Equipment Ratings, Food Tastings, Brand Science Experiments from the Hit Public Television Show
4.21
0
not set
Feb 06, 2008
 
Cunt: A Declaration of Independence
3.89
0
not set
Feb 05, 2008
 
Take the Cannoli: Stories From the New World
3.86
0
not set
Feb 04, 2008
 
Assassination Vacation
4.00
0
not set
Feb 04, 2008
 
I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence
3.87
0
not set
Feb 04, 2008
 
Stories in Stone: A Field Guide to Cemetery Symbolism and Iconography
4.17
0
not set
Feb 04, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'not-fiction' »
« previous 1