cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Sex God: Exploring the Endless Connections between Sexuality and Spirituality
3.82
it was amazing
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
Sex and the City
3.36
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs: A Low Culture Manifesto
3.75
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
The Night Before Christmas
4.36
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
My search through books
4.12
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
Articles on Books by Alice Walker, Including: The Color Purple, Meridian (Novel), the Third Life of Grange Copeland, Possessing the Secret of Joy, the Temple of My Familiar, Warrior Marks, in Search of Our Mothers' Gardens: Womanist Prose
4.35
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
1948 Films
3.70
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
Articles on Books about the United States, Including: Fast Food Nation, Downsize This! Random Threats from an Unarmed American, Those United States, Travels with Charley: In Search of America, Adventures in a TV Nation
3.12
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
Articles on Cmt Television Series, Including: Trading Spouses, Cmt Outlaws, Trick My Truck, Cmt Crossroads, Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Making the Team, Top Twenty Countdown, the Ultimate Coyote Ugly Search
3.25
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
Articles on Pakistani Books, Including: Notes on Afghanistan and Baluchistan, Shahab Nama, in the Line of Fire: A Memoir, My Brother (Book), Kirdar Saz, Paighambar E Azam O Aakhir, in Search of Maturity, Jahan-I-Danish
3.43
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
Articles on 1988 Canadian Television Series Debuts, Including: The Kids in the Hall, E.N.G., My Secret Identity, Electric Circus, Sharky & George, Sunday Edition (TV Series), Zardip's Search for Healthy Wellness, T. and T.
3.00
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
Articles on Roman Clef Novels, Including: Animal Farm, All Quiet on the Western Front, Heart of Darkness, a Scanner Darkly, in Search of Lost Time, Memoirs of a Fox-Hunting Man, Roman Clef, the Bell Jar, My Brilliant Career
3.14
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
Reader's Digest Condensed Books, Spring 1967, Volume #69
3.86
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
The Earl and The Fairy, Volume 01
4.13
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
A Week to Be Wicked (Spindle Cove, #2)
4.12
not set
Apr 08, 2012
Rss infinite