cover title author avg rating rating Down_arrow my rating date read date added
 
Mere Christianity
4.29
Sep 21, 2005
Feb 19, 2008
 
Twinkie, Deconstructed: My Journey to Discover How the Ingredients Found in Processed Foods Are Grown, Mined (Yes, Mined), and Manipulated Into What America Eats
3.29
May 13, 2007
Jan 29, 2008
 
The Heart of Parenting: Raising an Emotionally Intelligent Child
4.13
Mar 10, 2014
Feb 17, 2014
 
The Post-American World
3.85
Feb 28, 2014
Feb 15, 2014
 
The Wisdom of Crowds
3.77
Oct 18, 2007
Jan 29, 2008
 
Opening Up: The Healing Power of Expressing Emotions
4.10
Oct 07, 2007
Jan 29, 2008
 
Born for Love: Why Empathy Is Essential--and Endangered
4.29
Feb 15, 2014
Dec 28, 2013
 
Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking
4.01
Nov 26, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
 
Generation Me: Why Today's Young Americans Are More Confident, Assertive, Entitled--and More Miserable Than Ever Before
3.57
Dec 23, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
 
The Happiness Hypothesis: Finding Modern Truth in Ancient Wisdom
4.10
Jun 19, 2007
Jan 29, 2008
 
Stumbling on Happiness
3.77
Jan 17, 2007
Jan 29, 2008
 
Born to Run: A Hidden Tribe, Superathletes, and the Greatest Race the World Has Never Seen
4.28
Jul 29, 2012
Jul 30, 2012
 
Lies My Teacher Told Me
3.94
Jan 28, 2012
Feb 03, 2012
 
The Boy Who Was Raised as a Dog: And Other Stories from a Child Psychiatrist's Notebook--What Traumatized Children Can Teach Us About Loss, Love, and Healing
4.43
Jul 09, 2011
Jul 06, 2011
 
The Big Thirst: The Marvels, Mysteries & Madness Shaping the New Era of Water
3.89
Apr 28, 2011
Apr 21, 2011
 
Change Anything: The New Science of Personal Success
3.90
Apr 21, 2011
Apr 17, 2011
 
Moonwalking with Einstein: The Art and Science of Remembering Everything
3.81
Apr 15, 2011
Apr 08, 2011
 
Adventures in Darkness: Memoirs of an Eleven-Year-Old Blind Boy
3.95
Mar 22, 2007
Jan 29, 2008
 
Hollowing Out the Middle: The Rural Brain Drain and What It Means for America
3.59
Jan 13, 2011
Jan 13, 2011
 
World Is Flat
3.62
Jun 11, 2010
Apr 02, 2010
 
The Island at the Center of the World: The Epic Story of Dutch Manhattan and the Forgotten Colony That Shaped America
4.11
Aug 14, 2009
Jul 14, 2009
 
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
3.95
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
 
Outliers: The Story of Success
4.06
Jan 30, 2009
Jan 23, 2009
 
The China Study: The Most Comprehensive Study of Nutrition Ever Conducted And the Startling Implications for Diet, Weight Loss, And Long-term Health
4.19
Nov 05, 2008
Oct 03, 2008
 
Traffic: Why We Drive the Way We Do (and What It Says About Us)
3.67
Oct 02, 2008
Sep 24, 2008
 
Don't Shoot The Dog!: The New Art Of Teaching And Training
4.28
Aug 06, 2007
Jan 29, 2008
 
Me, Myself & Bob: A True Story about God, Dreams, and Talking Vegetables
4.28
Aug 14, 2008
Aug 12, 2008
 
Influencer: The Power to Change Anything
3.96
Feb 07, 2008
Jan 29, 2008
 
Feeling Good: The New Mood Therapy
3.91
Sep 04, 2008
Apr 17, 2008
 
The Reason for God: Belief in an Age of Skepticism
4.17
Apr 14, 2008
Apr 07, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13