cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
Ruin and Rising (The Grisha, #3)
4.20
EDIT: 17/11/2014

Look. Me and a friend wrote a mini post- R&R fic thing a while back on tumblr because we were depressed as hell. It's a little emb
...more
Jun 17, 2014
Jul 20, 2013
 
School Spirits (School Spirits, #1)
3.96
10 freaking stars.

THAT WAS ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS I'VE READ THIS YEAR. Ugh, loved it so hard! I want more of Izzy and Dex! - especially Dex! <3 I wa
...more
Jul 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2012
 
Rebel Belle (Rebel Belle, #1)
3.96
4 stars.

I loved it! But man, Hex Hall was waaaay better!


THAT COVER IS QUITE FABULOUS. Its like the girly version of Macbeth. (Knife/Crown)

COME OUT AL
...more
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 11, 2012
 
Snakeroot (Nightshade Legacy, #1)
3.88
After reading Aftermath, I shall give this book a try. ONLY FOR REN. <3

AND ALL YOU MOTHER-F*CKERS SHUT THE F*CK UP ABOUT THIS AUTHOR GETTING A Cass
...more
not set
Feb 19, 2013
 
The Perilous Sea (The Elemental Trilogy, #2)
4.22
10 STARS

I DONT THINK ANYONE UNDERSTANDS MY FEELINGS RN OMG I AM CRYING AND SCREAMING AND FLAILING BY THE ANGEL

THIS WAS THE FUCKING BEST OH GOD ASDFGH
...more
Jun 28, 2014
Oct 19, 2013
 
Ensnared (Splintered, #3)
4.29
GUYS

Anita posted this on tumblr: "Ensnared hits shelves today! At last my Wonderland series is complete. For now…"

"For now"-- "FOR NOW"

*suggestive w
...more
Jan 05, 2015
Sep 28, 2014
 
Twilight (The Mediator, #6)
4.26
NEW UPDATE: 17th APRIL, 2013.

The Mediator Series has been optioned to be made into a movie!!
Here's what Meg updated!

https://www.facebook.com/megcabot/
...more
not set
May 08, 2012
 
End of Days (Penryn & the End of Days, #3)
4.52
EDIT: THE COVER IS SO BEAUTIFUL IM CRYIN G G GG

HERE'S THE EXCERPT (IT IS HEARTBREAKING - NO PUN INTENDED) (I HATE MYSELF)

*SOMEONE HOLD ME PLS*




RAFFE, M
...more
not set
May 27, 2012
 
The Retribution of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer, #3)
4.22
100 FUCKING STARS

I HAVE BEEN SLAYED AND MINDFUCKED WITH AND I HAVE ENJOYED EVERY SINGLE WORD. THIS WAS PERFECT.

GOING TO GO CRY FOREVER NOW BECAUSE I'V
...more
Nov 04, 2014
Jul 24, 2012
 
Six of Crows (The Dregs, #1)
4.14
I AM GOING TO FUCKING BATHE IN THE GLORY THAT IS MS. BARDUGO'S NEW BOOK SERIES
not set
May 22, 2014
 
End of Days (Penryn and the End of Days, #3)
4.52
100 STARS

EXCUSE ME WHILE I GO CONSTITUTE A DREAM WORLD WHERE MY ARROGANT HOT-HEADED WITTY ANGEL HOLDS ME IN HIS ARMS AS I CRY ETERNALLY AFTER FINISHIN
...more
May 03, 2015
Apr 02, 2015
 
Untamed (Splintered, #3.5)
4.54
I just want Alysseus, bYE.
not set
Mar 09, 2015
 
Missing You (1-800-Where-R-You, #5)
4.16
OH. MY. GOD.

Five fucking stars.

This was so good I'm gonna cry! Scratch that-- I am crying.

Meg Cabot is one of my most favorite authors ever! I don't k
...more
Jan 05, 2013
May 08, 2012
 
Truthwitch (The Witchlands, #1)
3.93
SEES *Avatar: The Last Airbender*

ASSJGFJDSKJDSL;KSLKFLFDSL;KFDL;FS
not set
Oct 17, 2014
 
My Ex From Hell (The Blooming Goddess Trilogy, #1)
3.87
EDITS:

Sooooooooo..... What did I think?

4.5 STARS.

Yeah.
I thought it was bloody awesome.


Review to come soon!

............................................
...more
Dec 31, 2012
Dec 29, 2012
 
The Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy, #1)
4.07
I'VE BEEN HEAR ING SO MUCH ABOUT THIS I HAD TO ADD IT

So much angst and pain and feels. I'm all on board, guys.
not set
Feb 23, 2015
 
Ignite Me (Shatter Me, #3)
4.47
10 FUCKING STARS

WHAT AN EPIC ENDING.

THAT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL. THAT WAS PERFECT. THAT WAS EVERYTHING AND SO MUCH MORE OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD I HAVE
...more
Feb 04, 2014
Jun 06, 2012
 
The Girl at Midnight (The Girl at Midnight, #1)
3.93
LMAO IM SORRY I JUST COULDN'T

DNF

I was so excited for this I CAN'T BELIEVE IM SAYING THIS

:///
Mar 14, 2015
Jul 02, 2014
 
Siege and Storm (The Grisha, #2)
4.15
Edit:
I've been hearing rumours about Darklina and I'm hoping they're true.
I have hope in the tagline of the UK cover I discovered:

"A dark heart. A pu
...more
Jul 19, 2013
Nov 11, 2012
 
Crimson Bound
3.88
LOL. Ok so this didn't go as nice as I would've liked....
I admit I enjoyed the heroine but the suitors were really just- odd and not at all interesti
...more
not set
Mar 29, 2015
 
Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days, #1)
4.22
STILL THE BEST. ALWAYS THE BEST.
Jan 23, 2015
Apr 07, 2012
 
World After (Penryn & the End of Days, #2)
4.28
UPDATE: 04/12/2013

Susan Ee did an interview of her books with BBC UK! Come check it out over here!! Her interview starts from 21:00 min.

http://downloa
...more
Nov 24, 2013
Apr 29, 2012
 
Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices, #3)
4.58
Update: I finished it.

100 STARS

I had no idea that one could feel so much heartbreak, pain, angst, happiness and delight altogether. Clockwork Princes
...more
Sep 2014
Jun 17, 2012
 
The Iron Daughter (The Iron Fey, #2)
4.16
I AM NOT A FAN OF MEGHAN CHASE, LADIES AND GENTLEMEN.

That's it. I've said it. I have finally said it. I don't know why. I just-- don't know why.
But --
...more
Jul 25, 2012
Jul 17, 2012
 
A Thousand Nights
4.11
THIS SOUNDS SO MUCH LIKE CRUEL BEAUTY IM GOING TO CRYYYYY I WANT IT SO BAD
not set
Mar 31, 2015
 
Queen of Someday (Stolen Empire, #1)
3.81
Oh, but will she be Queen????

Will any of them, ever? :(



As I wish, Wesley????
not set
Aug 31, 2014
 
Onyx (Lux, #2)
4.37
OMG.
TWO WORDS:
EPIC SHIT.


I WANT OPAL!!! I REALLY REALLY DOO!
Jul 06, 2012
Apr 06, 2012
 
Defiance (Defiance #1)
3.73
5 FREAKING STARS.

I LOVED IT.

Haven't read anything so strong, powerful and equally emotional in a long time.
The plot, the story, the characters, everyt
...more
Jan 2013
Apr 12, 2012
 
Unhinged (Splintered, #2)
4.31
REREAD. 3.5 STARS

1 star down because some asshole's presence ruined it.

BUT AHHHHHHH CAN'T WAIT TO SEE MAD MAD QUEEN ALYSSA NEXT BOOK!!! I AM EXCITE &l
...more
Nov 25, 2013
Nov 18, 2013
 
Undone (Unraveling, #1.5)
4.03
EDITS:

5 fucking stars!

Ben Micheals, I LOVE YOU BABY.

..................................

From Liz's website! She also personally told me on twitter abo
...more
not set
Oct 16, 2012
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31