cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
Yes, Sir: Erotic Stories of Female Submission
3.97
(Crossposted from ToyChickBlog.com )

"This is one of those books that makes one gleeful to see on the shelf, and, if you’ll pardon the pun here, own. A
...more
Nov 2009
Mar 28, 2012
 
Whispers of the Flesh (Hidden Grotto #3)
4.14
(Crossposted from ToyChickBlog.com)

I picked up this book in the dreamlike frenzy of “OMG-how-much-off??” Borders closing sales, but that doesn’t make
...more
Feb 2012
Apr 10, 2012
 
Bedding Down: A Collection of Winter Erotica
3.32
(Crossposted from ToyChickBlog.com)

"Ms. Bussel has taken the traditional erotica compilation and allowed it to breathe with her latest anthology, Bedd
...more
Dec 14, 2009
Mar 28, 2012
 
Best Sex Writing 2012: The State of Today's Sexual Culture
3.85
(crossposted from ToyChickBlog.com)

I’m an anthology fiend. The idea of one book with many stories is an amazing thing to me, like stacking dolls full
...more
Mar 2012
Apr 10, 2012
 
How to Be Kinkier: More Adventures in Adult Playtime
4.31
(Crossposted from ToyChickBlog.com)

I am a happy lifestyler. I met my husband on Fetlife, I go to a munch religiously every week, and our neighbors dow
...more
Apr 2012
Apr 10, 2012
Rss