bookshelves

all (2545)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.07
not set
May 24, 2008
 
Bitter is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.91
not set
Jun 14, 2008
 
Naked
4.07
not set
Jul 18, 2008
 
Chicano Rap: Gender and Violence in the Postindustrial Barrio
4.00
not set
Jul 19, 2008
 
Thin Is the New Happy
3.24
not set
Jul 19, 2008
 
My Custom Van: And 50 Other Mind-Blowing Essays that Will Blow Your Mind All Over Your Face
3.65
not set
Jul 31, 2008
 
When You Are Engulfed in Flames
4.00
not set
Aug 02, 2008
 
Dumbfounded: Big Money. Big Hair. Big Problems. Or Why Having It All Isn't for Sissies.
3.80
not set
Sep 02, 2008
 
How Dolly Parton Saved My Life: A Novel of the Jelly Jar Sisterhood
3.02
not set
Sep 29, 2008
 
Ted, White and Blue: The Nugent Manifesto
3.87
not set
Oct 25, 2008
 
Hooking Up With Tila Tequila: A Guide to Love, Fame, Happiness, Success, and Being the Life of the Party
2.87
not set
Nov 08, 2008
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why it Often Sucks in the City, or Who are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.10
not set
Nov 22, 2008
 
The Darwin Awards Next Evolution: Chlorinating the Gene Pool (Darwin Awards, #5)
3.50
not set
Dec 02, 2008
 
Singing for Dummies [With Audio CD]
3.80
not set
Dec 20, 2008
 
The Timewaster Letters
3.82
not set
Jan 27, 2009
 
Complete Idiot's Guide to Vampires
3.57
not set
Feb 23, 2009
 
I'm Sorry You Feel That Way: The Astonishing but True Story of a Daughter, Sister, Slut, Wife, Mother, and Friend to Man and Dog
3.32
not set
Mar 30, 2009
 
The Clash
4.51
not set
Mar 30, 2009
 
Land of a Thousand Dances: Chicano Rock 'n' Roll from Southern California
4.00
not set
Jun 06, 2009
 
It's Not That I'm Bitter . . .: Or How I Learned to Stop Worrying About Visible Panty Lines and Conquered the World
3.30
not set
Jul 13, 2009
 
The Art of Avatar: James Cameron's Epic Adventure
4.10
not set
Jan 09, 2010
 
Best Editorial Cartoons of the Year: 2010 Edition
3.00
not set
Jan 09, 2010
 
George Lucas's Blockbusting: A Decade-by-Decade Survey of Timeless Movies Including Untold Secrets of Their Financial and Cultural Success
3.53
not set
Jan 23, 2010
 
Off the Tourist Trail: 1,000 Unexpected Travel Alternatives
3.86
not set
Jan 23, 2010
 
Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang
3.78
not set
Mar 06, 2010
 
How Do You Tuck in a Superhero?: And Other Delightful Mysteries of Raising Boys
3.63
not set
Apr 03, 2010
 
Didn't I Feed You Yesterday?: A Mother's Guide to Sanity in Stilettos
3.26
not set
May 01, 2010
 
Bossypants
3.92
not set
Mar 19, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read-entertainment' »