# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
60
The China Study Cookbook: The Official Companion to the China Study (Over 120 Whole Food, Plant-Based Recipes)
4.12
not set
May 31, 2013
 
59
Main Street Vegan: Everything You Need to Know to Eat Healthfully and Live Compassionately in the Real World
4.09
not set
May 31, 2013
 
58
Healthy Eating, Healthy World: Unleashing the Power of Plant-Based Nutrition
4.15
not set
May 31, 2013
 
57
Whole: Rethinking the Science of Nutrition
3.88
not set
May 31, 2013
 
56
The How of Happiness: A Scientific Approach to Getting the Life You Want
3.92
not set
Nov 02, 2012
 
55
Look Me in the Eye: My Life with Asperger's
3.90
not set
Nov 02, 2012
 
54
Thinking in Pictures: My Life with Autism
4.11
not set
Nov 02, 2012
 
53
The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People: Powerful Lessons in Personal Change
4.00
not set
Sep 07, 2012
 
52
Buddhism: Its Essence and Development
3.58
not set
Sep 07, 2012
 
51
Not Just a Pretty Face: The Ugly Side of the Beauty Industry
3.98
not set
Sep 07, 2012
 
50
Lord of Light
4.10
not set
Jun 05, 2012
 
49
Superfoods: The Food and Medicine of the Future
4.14
not set
Oct 21, 2011
 
48
Ecology of Fear: Los Angeles and the Imagination of Disaster
3.99
not set
May 10, 2011
 
44
The Vegan Monologues
3.15
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
43
Hot Damn and Hell Yeah! Recipes for Hungry Banditos and the Dirty South Vegan Cookbook
3.80
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
42
The Candle Cafe Cookbook: More Than 150 Enlightened Recipes from New York's Renowned Vegan Restaurant
3.87
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
41
Making A Killing: The Political Economy of Animal Rights
4.14
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
40
Slaughterhouse: The Shocking Story of Greed, Neglect, And Inhumane Treatment Inside the U.S. Meat Industry
4.33
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
39
The Way We Eat: Why Our Food Choices Matter
4.06
not set
May 02, 2010
 
38
Living Among Meat Eaters: The Vegetarian's Survival Handbook
3.91
not set
Mar 29, 2010
 
37
Radical Homemakers: Reclaiming Domesticity from a Consumer Culture
3.81
not set
Mar 08, 2010
 
36
Going to Heaven: The Life and Election of Bishop Gene Robinson
4.27
not set
Sep 07, 2009
 
47
Things Seen and Unseen: A Year Lived in Faith
4.13
really liked it
Jul 20, 2009
Jul 21, 2009
 
35
Julie and Julia: 365 Days, 524 Recipes, 1 Tiny Apartment Kitchen: How One Girl Risked Her Marriage, Her Job, and Her Sanity to Master the Art of Living
3.64
not set
Jul 21, 2009
 
34
Stop Whining, Start Living
3.82
not set
Jun 17, 2009
 
33
The Proper Care and Feeding of Husbands
3.70
not set
Jun 17, 2009
 
32
The Proper Care and Feeding of Marriage
3.86
not set
Jun 17, 2009
 
31
Consider the Lobster and Other Essays
4.25
not set
Oct 02, 2008
 
22
The Noonday Demon: An Atlas of Depression
4.13
not set
Sep 20, 2008
 
20
The Almost Moon
2.66
not set
Jul 12, 2008
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1