bookshelves

all (4337)

# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
125
Unruly Places: Lost Spaces, Secret Cities, and Other Inscrutable Geographies
3.51
not set
Jan 20, 2017
 
124
Pogue's Basics: Money: Essential Tips and Shortcuts (That No One Bothers to Tell You) About Beating the System
3.68
not set
Jan 20, 2017
 
123
Mrs. Sherlock Holmes: The True Story of New York City's Greatest Female Detective and the 1917 Missing Girl Case That Captivated a Nation
3.29
not set
Jan 20, 2017
 
122
White Trash: The 400-Year Untold History of Class in America
3.77
not set
Dec 10, 2016
 
121
The Intelligent Conversationalist: 31 Cheat Sheets That Will Show You How to Talk to Anyone About Anything, Anytime
3.19
not set
Dec 10, 2016
 
120
I Contain Multitudes: The Microbes Within Us and a Grander View of Life
4.24
not set
Sep 29, 2016
 
119
Freedom: The End of the Human Condition
3.66
not set
Jul 15, 2016
 
118
Let Food Be Your Medicine: Dietary Changes Proven to Prevent or Reverse Disease
4.15
not set
Jun 17, 2016
 
117
Countdown: Our Last Best Hope for a Future on Earth?
4.14
not set
Jun 17, 2016
 
116
Letting Go of Your Bananas: How to Become More Successful by Getting Rid of Everything Rotten in Your Life
3.44
not set
Jun 15, 2016
 
115
The Story of Stuff: How Our Obsession with Stuff is Trashing the Planet, Our Communities, and our Health—and a Vision for Change
3.99
not set
Jun 06, 2016
 
113
Listen, Liberal: Or, What Ever Happened to the Party of the People
4.16
not set
Jun 03, 2016
 
112
Enough: Why the World's Poorest Starve in an Age of Plenty
4.04
not set
May 20, 2016
 
111
Physics of the Impossible: A Scientific Exploration into the World of Phasers, Force Fields, Teleportation, and Time Travel
4.07
not set
May 11, 2016
 
110
Overwhelmed: Work, Love, and Play When No One Has the Time
3.89
not set
Apr 19, 2016
 
109
American Character: A History of the Epic Struggle Between Individual Liberty and the Common Good
3.98
not set
Mar 25, 2016
 
108
Look Me in the Eye: My Life with Asperger's
3.90
not set
Mar 21, 2016
 
107
How Should We Then Live? The Rise and Decline of Western Thought and Culture
4.16
not set
Mar 18, 2016
 
106
The Future: Six Drivers of Global Change
3.80
not set
Mar 10, 2016
 
105
How Children Succeed: Grit, Curiosity, and the Hidden Power of Character
3.91
not set
Mar 10, 2016
 
104
The Girl with Seven Names: A North Korean Defector’s Story
4.44
not set
Mar 09, 2016
 
103
The Emotional Energy Factor: The Secrets High-Energy People Use to Beat Emotional Fatigue
3.93
not set
Mar 07, 2016
 
102
In Order to Live: A North Korean Girl's Journey to Freedom
4.47
not set
Mar 07, 2016
 
101
The $100 Startup: Reinvent the Way You Make a Living, Do What You Love, and Create a New Future
3.84
not set
Mar 02, 2016
 
100
Cooking for Geeks: Real Science, Great Hacks, and Good Food
4.05
not set
Mar 02, 2016
 
99
Fifteen Minutes Outside: 365 Ways to Get Out of the House and Connect with Your Kids
3.66
not set
Mar 02, 2016
 
96
What Would Buddha Say?: Three Thousand Right-Speech Teachings to Help You Communicate Mindfully, Improve Every Relationship, and Speak Your Truth
4.31
not set
Feb 24, 2016
 
97
13 Things That Don't Make Sense: The Most Baffling Scientific Mysteries of Our Time
3.74
not set
Feb 24, 2016
 
98
Little House Living: The Make-Your-Own Guide to a Frugal, Simple, and Self-Sufficient Life
3.77
not set
Feb 24, 2016
 
95
The Witch of Lime Street: Séance, Seduction, and Houdini in the Spirit World
3.40
not set
Feb 19, 2016
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5