cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Up arrow date read date added
 
Harry, a History: The True Story of a Boy Wizard, His Fans, and Life Inside the Harry Potter Phenomenon
4.06
None
not set
Oct 26, 2008
 
The Constant Princess (The Tudor Court, #1)
3.84
None
not set
Jan 30, 2008
 
Cocktails for Three
3.35
None
not set
Jan 30, 2008
 
Mason-Dixon Knitting: The Curious Knitters' Guide: Stories, Patterns, Advice, Opinions, Questions, Answers, Jokes, and Pictures
3.99
None
not set
Mar 14, 2009
 
The Facts Behind the Helsinki Roccamatios
3.47
None
not set
Jan 23, 2009
 
The Tales of Beedle the Bard
3.95
None
not set
Jan 23, 2009
 
Rebel Angels (Gemma Doyle, #2)
4.03
None
not set
Jan 23, 2009
 
Free-Range Knitter: The Yarn Harlot Writes Again
4.09
None
not set
Mar 14, 2009
 
Ex-Girlfriends United (Ed & Dan, #2)
3.62
start nov 1 2009
not set
Oct 26, 2008
 
Be Careful What You Wish For
3.72
this was rather a light read.
Oct 10, 2008
Jun 03, 2008
 
Time to Smell the Roses (The Hermux Tantamoq Adventures, #4)
4.05
there was less sleuthing than i like, and more sneaky tricks instead.
May 12, 2011
Jan 30, 2008
 
Undead and Unemployed (Undead, #2)
3.94
just reading this book to fill the gap between the book 1 & book 3.
Oct 04, 2009
Sep 19, 2008
 
The Shop on Blossom Street (Blossom Street, #1 )
4.03
I liked getting to know the characters and how they formed their friendship thru knitting.
Feb 13, 2010
Mar 17, 2008
 
Chasing Harry Winston
3.28
i left this book in taiwan... but for some reason it feels like i've read this book before when i don't think I have... or have i?
not set
Oct 02, 2008
 
Claudia and the Genius of Elm Street (The Baby-Sitters Club, #49)
3.52
found a second hand copy at a used book stall in ShiLin night market in Taipei. the owner had a small section of English books, when I saw a BSC that ...more
Oct 05, 2008
Oct 10, 2008
 
Knit Along With Debbie Macomber: Twenty Wishes (Leisure Arts #4600)
4.32
pretty much read this book in one sitting yesterday. I found myself putting everything aside and just sitting there reading it. I was curious to find ...more
May 23, 2010
Apr 04, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'in-personal-library-taiwan' »