cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Selected Fairy Tales
4.88
not set
Feb 23, 2014
 
Life After Life
3.71
Apr 12, 2014
Nov 04, 2013
 
Horde (Razorland, #3)
4.33
Aug 08, 2014
Jan 29, 2013
 
Dragonfly
4.05
Sep 05, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
 
Ever
3.42
Aug 22, 2012
Aug 16, 2012
 
My Enemy's Cradle
4.04
not set
Jun 16, 2012
 
Pandemonium (Delirium, #2)
4.13
Jun 24, 2012
Jun 01, 2012
 
Tiger Lily
3.94
Nov 2012
May 19, 2012
 
Kill Me Softly
3.76
Jul 25, 2012
May 19, 2012
 
The First Time
4.04
May 10, 2012
Apr 14, 2012
 
O Pioneers! (Great Plains Trilogy, #1)
3.80
not set
Apr 11, 2012
 
My Ántonia
3.73
not set
Apr 11, 2012
 
Brave New Love: 15 Dystopian Tales of Desire
3.30
not set
Mar 27, 2012
 
Magic or Madness (Magic or Madness, #1)
3.52
Apr 14, 2012
Mar 25, 2012
 
Outpost (Razorland, #2)
4.13
not set
Mar 17, 2012
 
Quiver
3.49
not set
Mar 17, 2012
 
Pink Smog (Weetzie Bat, #0)
3.66
not set
Mar 17, 2012
 
Zombies Vs. Unicorns
3.77
Mar 28, 2012
Mar 17, 2012
 
The Amber Spyglass (His Dark Materials, #3)
4.03
not set
Mar 17, 2012
 
Blood and Chocolate
3.77
not set
Mar 16, 2012
 
Spinners
3.48
not set
Mar 16, 2012
 
Zel
3.55
not set
Mar 16, 2012
 
Peter Pan
4.10
not set
Mar 16, 2012
 
Bonk: The Curious Coupling of Science and Sex
3.81
not set
Mar 16, 2012
 
The Mark of the Golden Dragon: Being an Account of the Further Adventures of Jacky Faber, Jewel of the East, Vexation of the West, and Pearl of the South China Sea (Bloody Jack, #9)
4.08
not set
Mar 16, 2012
 
The Wake of the Lorelei Lee: Being an Account of the Adventures of Jacky Faber, on her Way to Botany Bay (Bloody Jack, #8)
4.23
not set
Mar 16, 2012
 
Rapture of the Deep: Being an Account of the Further Adventures of Jacky Faber, Soldier, Sailor, Mermaid, Spy (Bloody Jack, #7)
4.26
not set
Mar 16, 2012
 
My Bonny Light Horseman: Being an Account of the Further Adventures of Jacky Faber, in Love and War (Bloody Jack, #6)
4.24
not set
Mar 16, 2012
 
Mississippi Jack: Being an Account of the Further Waterborne Adventures of Jacky Faber, Midshipman, Fine Lady, and Lily of the West (Bloody Jack, #5)
4.18
not set
Mar 16, 2012
 
In the Belly of the Bloodhound: Being an Account of a Particularly Peculiar Adventure in the Life of Jacky Faber (Bloody Jack, #4)
4.30
not set
Mar 16, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'my-kind-of-love' »
« previous 1 3