cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Before I Fall
3.94
This book is a roller coaster ride. It is made up of 470 pages of ups, downs and loops. On a roller coaster, once they finish, people often say 'That ...more
not set
Apr 07, 2012
 
Twilight (Twilight, #1)
3.56
Okay. I read this book because I wanted to see what the hype was all about. And why all the guys were bashing on this book.

Currently, I am not a huge
...more
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
The Lonely Hearts Club
3.87
This is girl power right here, compressed into one paperback novel.
(Well, I read the paperback version...)

The break-down
Protagonist: Penny Lane Bloom
...more
not set
Mar 27, 2012
 
Pretty Little Mistakes: A Do-Over Novel
3.12
I found this on a shelf at a book sale. All items in the building were priced at $5. When I found this, I read the blurb and exitedly bought it, at a ...more
not set
Mar 15, 2012
 
Amy & Roger's Epic Detour
4.06
Oh... WOW

I was really looking forward to reading this when I first stumbled upon it on Goodreads. I love summer romances, particularly because you can
...more
Apr 2012
Mar 15, 2012
 
Beautiful Malice
3.79
I DIDN’T GO TO ALICE’S FUNERAL...

Those were the first few words that grabbed me by the throat and pulled me into the book. Only five words it may seem
...more
not set
Mar 13, 2012
 
I Heart You, You Haunt Me
3.82
This is the first novel I have read that is written in verse.
What can I say about it? Amazing.

Like most people who have read this, I finished it in on
...more
Apr 20, 2012
Apr 13, 2012
 
The Last Song
4.12
*SPOILER ALERT*
Stop right there and don't read this review if you haven't read the book.

Note: Actual rating is 4.5 stars.

LIFE, HE REALIZED WAS MUCH L
...more
not set
Mar 13, 2012
 
In Honor
3.73
The synopsis makes it sound like Amy and Roger's Epic Detour by Morgan Matson. Anyone agree with me?

I'm interested to see which one comes out on top.
...more
not set
May 04, 2012
 
The Hunger Games Trilogy Boxset (The Hunger Games, #1-3)
4.53
*gasps*

Got the box set as a birthday present, just when the hype is still going strong.

Will start reading when I finish my current book.
not set
May 09, 2012
 
The Day Before
3.99
I'll just keep this short and sweet.

This is the second book I have read written by the lovely Lisa Schroeder.
Longer than I Heart You, You Haunt Me, wh
...more
not set
Mar 13, 2012
 
ttyl (Internet Girls, #1)
3.47
What can I say about this book?

I guess you can say that it's an okay book.
There's not much depth to it.
The girls are pretty shallow.
Where's the charac
...more
not set
Mar 13, 2012
 
This Lullaby
4.05
None
not set
Apr 15, 2012
 
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
4.20
None
not set
Jun 30, 2012
 
Thirteen Reasons Why
4.06
None
not set
Mar 13, 2012
 
The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)
4.40
None
not set
May 09, 2012
 
Coraline
3.98
None
not set
May 26, 2012
 
Two-Way Street
3.82
None
not set
Apr 15, 2012
 
And Then There Were None
4.19
None
not set
Mar 13, 2012
 
Before I Die
3.88
None
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
Chinese Cinderella: The Secret Story of an Unwanted Daughter
4.01
None
not set
Mar 13, 2012
 
Then
4.33
None
not set
Mar 13, 2012
 
The Twilight Companion: The Unauthorized Guide to the Series
3.87
None
not set
Mar 14, 2012
 
Waiting For You
3.84
None
not set
May 18, 2012
 
Twenty Boy Summer
3.90
None
not set
Apr 02, 2012
 
A Match Made in High School
3.66
None
not set
Apr 10, 2012
 
Catching Fire (The Hunger Games, #2)
4.31
None
not set
May 09, 2012
 
Hold Still
3.99
None
not set
Apr 10, 2012
 
Endless Night
3.70
None
not set
Mar 13, 2012
 
Tomorrow, When the War Began
4.06
None
not set
Mar 14, 2012
Rss
« previous 1 3