cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
The Seven Common Sins of Parenting an Only Child: A Guide for Parents and Families
3.64
not set
Jan 22, 2008
 
Only Child: Writers on the Singular Joys and Solitary Sorrows of Growing Up Solo, 1st Edition
3.56
not set
Jan 22, 2008
 
Racism Explained to My Daughter
3.64
not set
Jan 22, 2008
 
Unmarketable: Brandalism, Copyfighting, Mocketing, and the Erosion of Integrity
3.43
May 29, 2008
Jan 22, 2008
 
Four Wives
3.16
not set
Jan 26, 2008
 
Piper Reed: Navy Brat (Piper Reed #1)
3.69
not set
Jan 27, 2008
 
This Common Secret: My Journey as an Abortion Doctor
4.18
Aug 07, 2008
Feb 03, 2008
 
Parenting, Inc.
3.45
May 08, 2008
Apr 10, 2008
 
Mama, PhD: Women Write about Motherhood and Academic Life
3.96
Aug 27, 2008
Aug 04, 2008
 
Yes Means Yes!: Visions of Female Sexual Power and A World Without Rape
4.24
Aug 27, 2008
Aug 17, 2008
 
National Security Mom: Why "Going Soft" Will Make America Strong
3.20
not set
Sep 14, 2008
 
Feminist Mothering
3.92
Feb 17, 2009
Nov 20, 2008
 
One Big Happy Family: 18 Writers Talk About Polyamory, Open Adoption, Mixed Marriage, Househusbandry, Single Motherhood, and Other Realities of Truly Modern Love
3.77
Mar 2009
Dec 15, 2008
 
Dancing at the River's Edge: A Patient and Her Doctor Negotiate Life with Chronic Illness
3.97
Feb 23, 2009
Jan 25, 2009
 
Returning To My Mother's House: Taking Back the Wisdom of the Feminine
4.00
Mar 05, 2009
Mar 01, 2009
 
My Little Red Book
3.71
Mar 15, 2009
Mar 01, 2009
 
Eat First -- You Don't Know What They'll Give You
4.00
not set
Mar 01, 2009
 
Supergirls Speak Out: Inside the Secret Crisis of Overachieving Girls
2.84
Mar 15, 2009
Mar 05, 2009
 
You'd Be So Pretty If . . .: Teaching Our Daughters to Love Their Bodies--Even When We Don't Love Our Own
3.27
May 10, 2009
Apr 30, 2009
 
Men and Feminism: Seal Studies
3.85
May 24, 2009
May 17, 2009
 
Labor Pains and Birth Stories: Essays on Pregnancy, Childbirth, and Becoming a Parent
4.33
Aug 15, 2009
May 21, 2009
 
The Daddy Shift: How Stay-at-Home Dads, Breadwinning Moms, and Shared Parenting Are Transforming the Twenty-First-Century Family
3.52
Jul 04, 2009
Jun 24, 2009
 
The Love Children
3.44
Aug 24, 2009
Jul 17, 2009
 
Almost Astronauts: 13 Women Who Dared to Dream
3.96
not set
Jul 19, 2009
 
Elizabeth Leads the Way: Elizabeth Cady Stanton and the Right to Vote
4.11
not set
Jul 19, 2009
 
On the Line
3.57
Sep 10, 2009
Sep 08, 2009
 
Pink Brain, Blue Brain: How Small Differences Grow into Troublesome Gaps — and What We Can Do About It
3.73
not set
Sep 29, 2009
 
TIME For Kids President Obama: A Day in the Life of America's Leader
4.25
not set
Oct 05, 2009
 
Girls' Studies: Seal Studies
3.14
Nov 27, 2009
Oct 07, 2009
 
Murder in the Name of Honor: The True Story of One Woman's Heroic Fight Against an Unbelievable Crime
3.75
Oct 18, 2009
Oct 07, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'reviewed' »
« previous 1