cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up arrow
 
The Seven Common Sins of Parenting an Only Child: A Guide for Parents and Families
3.66
not set
Jan 22, 2008
 
Only Child: Writers on the Singular Joys and Solitary Sorrows of Growing Up Solo
3.54
not set
Jan 22, 2008
 
Racism Explained to My Daughter
3.63
not set
Jan 22, 2008
 
Unmarketable: Brandalism, Copyfighting, Mocketing, and the Erosion of Integrity
3.45
May 29, 2008
Jan 22, 2008
 
Four Wives
3.17
not set
Jan 26, 2008
 
Piper Reed: Navy Brat (Piper Reed #1)
3.74
not set
Jan 27, 2008
 
This Common Secret: My Journey as an Abortion Doctor
4.17
Aug 07, 2008
Feb 03, 2008
 
Parenting, Inc.: How the Billion-Dollar Baby Business Has Changed the Way We Raise Our Children
3.46
May 08, 2008
Apr 10, 2008
 
Mama, PhD: Women Write about Motherhood and Academic Life
3.95
Aug 27, 2008
Aug 04, 2008
 
Yes Means Yes!: Visions of Female Sexual Power and A World Without Rape
4.19
Aug 27, 2008
Aug 17, 2008
 
National Security Mom: Why "Going Soft" Will Make America Strong
3.20
not set
Sep 14, 2008
 
Feminist Mothering
4.11
Feb 17, 2009
Nov 20, 2008
 
One Big Happy Family: 18 Writers Talk About Polyamory, Open Adoption, Mixed Marriage, Househusbandry, Single Motherhood, and Other Realities of Truly Modern Love
3.76
Mar 2009
Dec 15, 2008
 
Dancing at the River's Edge: A Patient and Her Doctor Negotiate Life with Chronic Illness
3.97
Feb 23, 2009
Jan 25, 2009
 
Returning To My Mother's House: Taking Back the Wisdom of the Feminine
4.14
Mar 05, 2009
Mar 01, 2009
 
My Little Red Book
3.72
Mar 15, 2009
Mar 01, 2009
 
Eat First - You Don't Know What They'll Give You: The Adventures of an Immigrant Family and Their Feminist Daughter
4.00
not set
Mar 01, 2009
 
Supergirls Speak Out: Inside the Secret Crisis of Overachieving Girls
2.77
Mar 15, 2009
Mar 05, 2009
 
You'd Be So Pretty If . . .: Teaching Our Daughters to Love Their Bodies--Even When We Don't Love Our Own
3.23
May 10, 2009
Apr 30, 2009
 
Men and Feminism: Seal Studies
3.84
May 24, 2009
May 17, 2009
 
Labor Pains and Birth Stories: Essays on Pregnancy, Childbirth, and Becoming a Parent
4.00
Aug 15, 2009
May 21, 2009
 
The Daddy Shift: How Stay-at-Home Dads, Breadwinning Moms, and Shared Parenting Are Transforming the Twenty-First-Century Family
3.53
Jul 04, 2009
Jun 24, 2009
 
The Love Children
3.45
Aug 24, 2009
Jul 17, 2009
 
Almost Astronauts: 13 Women Who Dared to Dream
3.93
not set
Jul 19, 2009
 
Elizabeth Leads the Way: Elizabeth Cady Stanton and the Right to Vote
4.09
not set
Jul 19, 2009
 
On the Line
3.58
Sep 10, 2009
Sep 08, 2009
 
Pink Brain, Blue Brain: How Small Differences Grow into Troublesome Gaps — and What We Can Do About It
3.72
not set
Sep 29, 2009
 
President Obama: A Day in the Life of America's Leader
4.20
not set
Oct 05, 2009
 
Girls' Studies: Seal Studies
3.70
Nov 27, 2009
Oct 07, 2009
 
Murder in the Name of Honor: The True Story of One Woman's Heroic Fight Against an Unbelievable Crime
3.79
Oct 18, 2009
Oct 07, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'reviewed' »
« previous 1