bookshelves

all (15919)
« 1 3 4 5 6 7 »

# cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
2590
Elizabeth's Daughter
3.67
Here is the information on this book that isn't available here at GoodReads:
Elizabeth's Daughter [Kindle Edition]
Thea Thomas
ASIN: B008CS78IO
Publisher:
...more
not set
Jul 14, 2012
 
2327
Seven Little Australians (Woolcots, #1)
3.89
Dear self: When your get ready to read this you can find the libravox version to be read to you rather than robot text-to-speech.
not set
May 24, 2012
 
1772
A Queer and Pleasant Danger: The true story of a nice Jewish boy who joins the Church of Scientology and leaves twelve years later to become the lovely lady she is today
3.92
Because education gives hate a rest. I saw this author and other lgbts on Melissa Harris Perry, Sunday morning 4/15/2012.
not set
Apr 15, 2012
 
2712
Rowena Through the Wall
3.39
it was amazing
this is actually Rowena Through the Wall: Expanded Edition asin B007B4Q868

Disclaimer: I received Rowena Through the Wall as a gift from the author for
...more
Nov 14, 2013
Aug 16, 2012
 
1589
Before It Stains
4.21
really liked it
Wow! am I behind! I finished this book and Sweet Carolina Girls a few days ago and am onto my next books. So sorry to not review this sooner. More sor ...more
not set
Dec 25, 2011
 
2640
Sisters in Spirit: Haudenosaunee (Iroquois) Influences on Early American Feminists
3.96
This is actually the Kindle version: B0035YPIG4 I wanted to be able to see more reviews as is here under the paperback version. Maybe the librarians c ...more
not set
Jul 22, 2012
 
1879
My Memories of a Future Life
3.92
Many free books today and tomorrow (4/23 and 4/24) at this website: http://authorselectric.blogspot.co.uk/

***
This looks like a great book. Can hardly
...more
not set
Apr 23, 2012
 
13385
Into the Wild
3.94
I registered a book at BookCrossing.com!
http://www.BookCrossing.com/journal/13854375
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 14, 2016
 
1588
Steven Petrow's Complete Gay & Lesbian Manners: The Definitive Guide to LGBT Life
3.82
Cool! I won this through First-Reads on GoodReads. I look forward to reading it.

***
Received July 3, 2011. Looks like a fun read!

***

I actually like
...more
not set
Nov 17, 2011
 
2269
The Gates (The Resistance Trilogy, #2)
4.09
Per Meg <3

"I received this book to review for the ReadIt&Reap program in the ShutUp&Read group. Thanks to the mods and the author for provi
...more
not set
May 20, 2012
 
3073
Age Smart: Discovering the Fountain of Youth at Midlife and Beyond
3.30
This review is for some Kindle version I received for free on 09/26/2011. I can no longer find my version on Amazon so I don't have the ASIN.
not set
Oct 29, 2012
 
1963
Your Eight O'Clock Is Dead
3.59
I picked this up through Smashwords so when I say that this is 'loanable' that is only for the Amazon version.
not set
May 06, 2012
 
2870
Memo - Den nemme vej til bedre hukommelse  (Danish)
3.69
This is for the English version of
Memo: The Easiest Way to Improve Your Memory
Kindle Version ASIN: B004X2WZ2M
not set
Oct 02, 2012
 
2585
Much Ado About Madams (Hearts of Owyhee, #2)
3.75
Not my usual read but it was a gift from Novel Senior. Who knows, I might like it. I like the title!
not set
Jul 14, 2012
 
1579
Payback At Morning Peak-A Novel Of The American West
3.54
Yay! I won this book from GoodReads First-Reads. It came with very good review so I look forward to diving in.

* * *

Since this isn't my kind of book I
...more
not set
Dec 01, 2011
 
2071
Wild Irish Ride (Weldon, #1)
3.75
Received this complimentary copy from Free Partay I as I am a Novel Senior (over 55).
not set
May 11, 2012
 
2879
All My Downs Have Been Ups
3.50
This review will be on Kindle version ASIN: B0094K9NTG
not set
Oct 06, 2012
 
2864
How To Relax - Mind Body & Soul
4.60
My review will be found under the ASIN of B0085W28KK
not set
Oct 02, 2012
 
1733
Destiny's Fire (Kythan Guardians, #1)
3.89
recommended by Heather McCorkle. Sounds interesting.
not set
Mar 30, 2012
 
2909
Chromosome 47
3.62
The review will be for Kindle version ASIN: B006U42S82
not set
Oct 07, 2012
 
3005
How to Self-Publish a Book on Amazon.com: Writing, Editing, Designing, Publishing, and Marketing
3.93
This review is for Kindle version ASIN: B002A9K630
not set
Oct 27, 2012
 
1121
Goldie Socks and the Three Libearians
4.08
I want to read this if only because of the title!
not set
Jul 07, 2011
 
1426
The Dragon with the Girl Tattoo
3.44
I want to read this if only for the title!
not set
Oct 22, 2011
 
2862
How Huge the Night
3.84
This is for Kindle Version ASIN: B004XM64S8
not set
Oct 02, 2012
 
2489
Dalek I Loved You
3.25
Not free but who could resist a Dalek?
not set
Jun 18, 2012
 
2867
Kvetch: One Bitch of a Life
3.50
Kindle Version ASIN: B005GFI5MO
not set
Oct 02, 2012
 
2866
"It's Cancer"
3.77
Kindle Version ASIN: B008FAV7JU
not set
Oct 02, 2012
 
2725
Talisman Of El (T.O.E. Trilogy #1)
3.93
This is actually ASIN B0084P6P20
not set
Aug 30, 2012
 
1908
Become (Desolation, #1)
3.64
Recommended by Heather McCorkle.
not set
Apr 29, 2012
 
2833
How to Declutter Your Home and Your Life; Minimalist Concepts to Help You Start Organizing Today
2.94
Kindle Version ASIN: B005Y5C20M
not set
Sep 22, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 475 476