cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
Son of No One (Hellchasers, #6; Dark-Hunter, #13)
4.11
Let me start off by saying i love SK's books. I'm actually quite bummed out I'm giving this book 2 stars:(
The best part was the bonus chapter and The
...more
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
 
Ashes of Midnight (Midnight Breed, #6)
4.18
What a disappointment I was expecting so much more for Andreas' book he was more interesting in the other books as an extra character. He had soo much ...more
not set
Apr 15, 2012
 
One Silent Night (Dark-Hunter, #9)
4.12
Stryker and Zephyra are soo cool. It was different to have the bad guy in a love story, I liked that. However i felt the book was a tad rushed. LOVEd ...more
Sep 2012
Sep 19, 2012
 
The Midnight Breed 8-Book Bundle (Midnight Breed, #1-8)
4.62
God books but they seem a little rushed at times. If you like BDB this series will keep you busy while waiting for the next BDB novel to be released
Apr 2012
Apr 30, 2012
 
Fifty Shades Freed (Fifty Shades, #3)
3.91
Best of all three! Doln't get me wrong this is no Shakespeare but it's still a lovely love story.
Apr 2012
Apr 30, 2012
 
Acheron (Dark-Hunter, #8)
4.59
100 stars ! Love this character I didn't want this book to end !
Sep 2012
Sep 19, 2012
 
Kiss of Midnight (Midnight Breed,  #1)
3.95
Alright nothing beats the BDB series the end seemed rushed
not set
Apr 07, 2012
 
Veil of Midnight (Midnight Breed, #5)
4.26
Best midnight breed novel yet !!
not set
Apr 15, 2012
 
Fifty Shades of Grey (Fifty Shades, #1)
3.70
Captivating!
Apr 2012
Apr 30, 2012
 
Kiss of Crimson (Midnight Breed, #2)
4.17
Dante is H O T !!
not set
Apr 07, 2012
 
Unleash the Night (Were-Hunter #2)
4.33
Wren is so friggin hot !
Oct 06, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
 
Fantasy Lover (Dark-Hunter companion novel)
4.16
What garbage!! So shallow no character building no world building just flat out booooringgg!
Jul 2012
Jul 04, 2012
 
No Mercy (Were-Hunter, #5)
4.27
None
not set
Jun 10, 2013
 
Night Pleasures/Night Embrace
4.45
None
not set
Jun 10, 2013
 
My Big Fat Supernatural Wedding (There Be Pirates, #1; Kit and Olivia, #2; Nightcreature, #5.5; Sookie Stackhouse, #6.1; The Dresden Files, #7.5; Dark-Hunter, #6.25)
3.76
None
not set
Sep 19, 2012
 
Midnight Pleasures (Wild Wulfs of London, #0.5; Dream-Hunter, #0.5)
4.15
None
not set
Sep 19, 2012
 
Night Embrace (Dark-Hunter, #2)
4.25
None
Oct 06, 2012
Aug 19, 2012
 
The Nymph King (Atlantis, #3)
4.11
None
not set
Dec 12, 2013
 
Jewel of Atlantis (Atlantis, #2)
4.00
None
not set
Dec 12, 2013
 
Le Zèbre
3.57
None
not set
Mar 10, 2012
 
Slave to Sensation (Psy-Changeling, #1)
4.12
None
not set
Dec 12, 2013
 
Visions of Heat (Psy-Changeling, #2)
4.13
None
not set
Dec 12, 2013
 
Lover Unbound (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #5)
4.33
None
Feb 14, 2012
Mar 10, 2012
 
Le Petit Sauvage
3.72
None
not set
Mar 10, 2012
 
Caressed by Ice (Psy-Changeling, #3)
4.33
None
not set
Dec 12, 2013
 
Heart of the Dragon (Atlantis, #1)
3.95
None
not set
Dec 12, 2013
 
The Darkest Night (Lords of the Underworld, #1)
4.10
None
Nov 16, 2012
Nov 15, 2012
 
Stroke of Midnight (Were-Hunter, #1.5; Nightcreature, #1.5; Vampire Huntress Legend, #3.5)
4.14
None
Jul 2012
Aug 19, 2012
 
The Dark-Hunter Companion (Dark-Hunter Universe, #13.5)
4.20
None
not set
Jun 10, 2013
 
Seize the Night (Dark-Hunter, #5)
4.35
None
Oct 06, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6