cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Journals
3.94
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Heavier Than Heaven: A Biography of Kurt Cobain
4.07
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
No One Here Gets Out Alive
3.89
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Girl, Interrupted
3.87
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Seriously... I'm Kidding
3.72
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Running with Scissors
3.66
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
The Haunting of Hill House
3.91
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Under the Dome
3.89
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Cell
3.60
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Cujo
3.61
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Interview with the Vampire (The Vampire Chronicles, #1)
3.96
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Frankenstein
3.71
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Pet Sematary
3.84
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter
3.69
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Frost
3.39
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
The Shining (The Shining #1)
4.10
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
The Rise and Fall of the Third Reich: A History of Nazi Germany
4.13
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
The Alchemist
3.76
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Of Mice and Men
3.80
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
The Help
4.44
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Wicked: The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West (The Wicked Years #1)
3.48
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
The Neverending Story
4.16
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
The Princess Bride
4.24
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
MuggleNet.com's What Will Happen in Harry Potter 7: Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Falls in Love and How Will the Adventure Finally End?
4.10
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Harry Potter Schoolbooks Box Set: Two Classic Books from the Library of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry
4.35
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Harry Potter: Film Wizardry
4.47
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
New Moon: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion (The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Movie Companion, #2)
4.31
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide (Twilight, #4.5)
4.22
not set
Mar 09, 2012
 
Twilight Director's Notebook : The Story of How We Made the Movie Based on the Novel by Stephenie Meyer
4.14
not set
Mar 09, 2012
Rss