cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read Down_arrow date added
 
Voyage on the Great Titanic: The Diary of Margaret Ann Brady, R.M.S. Titanic, 1912
3.92
Sep 08, 2009
Sep 08, 2009
 
The Journal Of Brian Doyle: Greenhorn on an Alaskan Whaling Ship, The Florence, 1874 (My Name Is America)
3.69
Sep 07, 2009
Sep 07, 2009
 
The Girl Who Chased Away Sorrow: The Diary of Sarah Nita, a Navajo Girl (Dear America)
3.72
Sep 06, 2009
Sep 07, 2009
 
Love Thy Neighbor: The Tory Diary of Prudence Emerson (Dear America)
3.80
Sep 05, 2009
Sep 05, 2009
 
Journal of Douglas Allen Deeds: The Donner Party Expedition, 1846  (My Name Is America)
3.73
Sep 05, 2009
Sep 05, 2009
 
My Brother's Keeper (My America: Virginia's Civil War Diary, #1)
3.94
Sep 05, 2009
Sep 05, 2009
 
The Journal of Jasper Jonathan Pierce: A Pilgrim Boy (My Name Is America)
3.43
Sep 04, 2009
Sep 05, 2009
 
Standing in the Light: The Captive Diary of Catharine Carey Logan, Delaware Valley, Pennsylvania, 1763 (Dear America)
3.96
Sep 04, 2009
Sep 05, 2009
 
Bristol   (TN)   (Images of America)
4.33
Sep 02, 2009
Sep 05, 2009
 
A Time For Courage: The Suffragette Diary of Kathleen Bowen (Dear America)
3.91
Aug 31, 2009
Aug 31, 2009
 
When Christmas Comes Again: The World War I Diary of Simone Spencer (Dear America)
3.82
Aug 31, 2009
Aug 31, 2009
 
I Thought My Soul Would Rise and Fly: The Diary of Patsy, a Freed Girl, Mars Bluff, South Carolina, 1865 (Dear America)
3.83
Aug 29, 2009
Aug 30, 2009
 
West to a Land of Plenty: The Diary of Teresa Angelino Viscardi
3.75
Aug 28, 2009
Aug 30, 2009
 
My Face to the Wind: The Diary of Sarah Jane Price, a Prairie Teacher (Dear America)
3.74
Aug 27, 2009
Aug 28, 2009
 
A Picture of Freedom: The Diary of Clotee, a Slave Girl, Belmont Plantation, Virginia 1859 (Dear America)
3.89
Aug 26, 2009
Aug 27, 2009
 
Look to the Hills: The Diary of Lozette Moreau, a French Slave Girl (Dear America)
3.84
Aug 24, 2009
Aug 27, 2009
 
Journal of Jedediah Barstow: An Emigrant On The Oregon Trail (My Name Is America)
3.72
Aug 24, 2009
Aug 25, 2009
 
Journal of Augustus Pelletier: The Lewis and Clark Expedition, 1804
3.71
Aug 24, 2009
Aug 25, 2009
 
All the Stars in the Sky: The Santa Fe Trail Diary of Florrie Mack Ryder (Dear America)
3.78
Aug 19, 2009
Aug 20, 2009
 
A Light in the Storm: The Civil War Diary of Amelia Martin, Fenwick Island, Delaware, 1861 (Dear America)
3.64
Aug 18, 2009
Aug 18, 2009
 
Dreams In The Golden Country: the Diary of Zipporah Feldman, a Jewish Immigrant Girl, New York City, 1903 (Dear America Series)
3.83
Aug 18, 2009
Aug 18, 2009
 
A Journey to the New World: The Diary of Remember Patience Whipple, Mayflower, 1620 (Dear America)
3.55
Aug 17, 2009
Aug 17, 2009
 
So Far From Home: the Diary of Mary Driscoll, an Irish Mill Girl, Lowell, Massachusetts, 1847 (Dear America)
3.70
Aug 14, 2009
Sep 14, 2009
 
Five Smooth Stones : Hope's Diary, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, 1776, (My America)
3.78
Aug 14, 2009
Aug 14, 2009
 
When Freedom Comes: Hope's Revolutionary War Diary, Book 3 (My America)
4.13
Aug 14, 2009
Aug 15, 2009
 
My America: We Are Patriots: Hope's Revolutionary War Diary, Book Two
3.87
Aug 14, 2009
Aug 15, 2009
 
The Great Railroad Race: the Diary of Libby West (Dear America)
3.79
Aug 14, 2009
Aug 14, 2009
 
Seeds of Hope: The Gold Rush Diary of Susanna Fairchild (Dear America)
3.90
Aug 12, 2009
Aug 13, 2009
 
Dear America, Hear My Sorrow: The Diary of Angela Denoto, a Shirtwaist Worker, New York City 1909 (Dear America Series)
4.00
Aug 11, 2009
Aug 12, 2009
 
Washington County Revisited (Images of America: Virginia)
3.00
Aug 11, 2009
Aug 11, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'history' »