cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Color Me Dark: The Diary of Nellie Lee Love, the Great Migration North, Chicago, Illinois, 1919 (Dear America)
3.91
liked it
Sep 10, 2009
Sep 10, 2009
 
Voyage on the Great Titanic: The Diary of Margaret Ann Brady, R.M.S. Titanic, 1912
3.94
liked it
Sep 08, 2009
Sep 08, 2009
 
Christmas After All: The Great Depression Diary of Minnie Swift, Indianapolis, Indiana, 1932 (Dear America)
3.87
liked it
Sep 08, 2009
Sep 08, 2009
 
The Journal Of Brian Doyle: Greenhorn on an Alaskan Whaling Ship, The Florence, 1874 (My Name Is America)
3.68
liked it
Sep 07, 2009
Sep 07, 2009
 
The Girl Who Chased Away Sorrow: The Diary of Sarah Nita, a Navajo Girl (Dear America)
3.75
liked it
Sep 06, 2009
Sep 07, 2009
 
My Brother's Keeper (My America: Virginia's Civil War Diary, #1)
3.98
liked it
Sep 05, 2009
Sep 05, 2009
 
Bristol (Images of America: Tennessee)
4.50
really liked it
Sep 02, 2009
Sep 05, 2009
 
Journal of Douglas Allen Deeds: The Donner Party Expedition, 1846  (My Name Is America)
3.73
liked it
Sep 05, 2009
Sep 05, 2009
 
Standing in the Light: The Captive Diary of Catharine Carey Logan, Delaware Valley, Pennsylvania, 1763 (Dear America)
3.98
liked it
Sep 04, 2009
Sep 05, 2009
 
The Journal of Jasper Jonathan Pierce: A Pilgrim Boy (My Name Is America)
3.50
liked it
Sep 04, 2009
Sep 05, 2009
 
Love Thy Neighbor: The Tory Diary of Prudence Emerson (Dear America)
3.78
liked it
Sep 05, 2009
Sep 05, 2009
 
A Time For Courage: The Suffragette Diary of Kathleen Bowen (Dear America)
3.93
liked it
Aug 31, 2009
Aug 31, 2009
 
When Christmas Comes Again: The World War I Diary of Simone Spencer (Dear America)
3.86
liked it
Aug 31, 2009
Aug 31, 2009
 
West to a Land of Plenty: The Diary of Teresa Angelino Viscardi
3.76
liked it
Aug 28, 2009
Aug 30, 2009
 
I Thought My Soul Would Rise and Fly: The Diary of Patsy, a Freed Girl, Mars Bluff, South Carolina, 1865 (Dear America)
3.86
liked it
Aug 29, 2009
Aug 30, 2009
 
My Face to the Wind: The Diary of Sarah Jane Price, a Prairie Teacher (Dear America)
3.74
liked it
Aug 27, 2009
Aug 28, 2009
 
Look to the Hills: The Diary of Lozette Moreau, a French Slave Girl (Dear America)
3.86
liked it
Aug 24, 2009
Aug 27, 2009
 
A Picture of Freedom: The Diary of Clotee, a Slave Girl, Belmont Plantation, Virginia 1859 (Dear America)
3.92
liked it
Aug 26, 2009
Aug 27, 2009
 
Journal of Jedediah Barstow: An Emigrant On The Oregon Trail (My Name Is America)
3.71
liked it
Aug 24, 2009
Aug 25, 2009
 
Journal of Augustus Pelletier: The Lewis and Clark Expedition, 1804
3.72
liked it
Aug 24, 2009
Aug 25, 2009
 
All the Stars in the Sky: The Santa Fe Trail Diary of Florrie Mack Ryder (Dear America)
3.77
liked it
Aug 19, 2009
Aug 20, 2009
 
A Light in the Storm: The Civil War Diary of Amelia Martin, Fenwick Island, Delaware, 1861 (Dear America)
3.66
liked it
Aug 18, 2009
Aug 18, 2009
 
Dreams In The Golden Country: the Diary of Zipporah Feldman, a Jewish Immigrant Girl, New York City, 1903 (Dear America Series)
3.85
liked it
Aug 18, 2009
Aug 18, 2009
 
A Journey to the New World: The Diary of Remember Patience Whipple, Mayflower, 1620 (Dear America)
3.60
liked it
Aug 17, 2009
Aug 17, 2009
 
Journal Of William Thomas Emerson, A Revolutionary War Patriot (My Name Is America)
3.53
liked it
Aug 05, 2009
Aug 15, 2009
 
When Freedom Comes: Hope's Revolutionary War Diary, Book 3 (My America)
4.05
liked it
Aug 14, 2009
Aug 15, 2009
 
My America: We Are Patriots: Hope's Revolutionary War Diary, Book Two
3.89
liked it
Aug 14, 2009
Aug 15, 2009
 
The Great Railroad Race: the Diary of Libby West (Dear America)
3.82
liked it
Aug 14, 2009
Aug 14, 2009
 
Five Smooth Stones : Hope's Diary, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, 1776, (My America)
3.78
liked it
Aug 14, 2009
Aug 14, 2009
 
Seeds of Hope: The Gold Rush Diary of Susanna Fairchild (Dear America)
3.91
liked it
Aug 12, 2009
Aug 13, 2009