cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
Cosmopolis
3.21
not set
Jan 17, 2013
 
Bird by Bird: Some Instructions on Writing and Life
4.22
not set
Jan 17, 2013
 
50 Great Myths of Popular Psychology: Shattering Widespread Misconceptions about Human Behavior
3.71
not set
Jan 04, 2013
 
The Boy Who Was Raised as a Dog: And Other Stories from a Child Psychiatrist's Notebook--What Traumatized Children Can Teach Us About Loss, Love, and Healing
4.44
not set
Jan 04, 2013
 
The Psychopath Test: A Journey Through the Madness Industry
3.88
not set
Jan 04, 2013
 
Reading Like a Writer: A Guide for People Who Love Books and for Those Who Want to Write Them
3.76
not set
Jan 04, 2013
 
Stein On Writing: A Master Editor of Some of the Most Successful Writers of Our Century Shares His Craft Techniques and Strategies
4.19
not set
Jan 04, 2013
 
Apple Pro Training Series: Final Cut Pro X
4.07
not set
Jan 04, 2013
 
The Little Book of Atheist Spirituality
3.81
not set
Jan 03, 2013
 
Man's Rage For Chaos: Biology, Behavior, And The Arts
4.46
not set
Dec 29, 2012
 
Civilization and Its Discontents
3.73
not set
Dec 05, 2012
 
Man and His Symbols
4.16
not set
Dec 05, 2012
 
The Lucifer Effect: Understanding How Good People Turn Evil
3.91
not set
Dec 05, 2012
 
Stumbling on Happiness
3.78
not set
Dec 05, 2012
 
Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion
4.13
not set
Dec 05, 2012
 
The Conscience of a Liberal
3.99
not set
Nov 12, 2012
 
The Believing Brain: From Ghosts and Gods to Politics and Conspiracies How We Construct Beliefs and Reinforce Them as Truths
3.90
not set
Nov 07, 2012
 
Free Will
3.80
not set
Nov 07, 2012
 
The Sot-Weed Factor
4.07
not set
Nov 04, 2012
 
The Secular Conscience: Why Belief Belongs in Public Life
3.69
not set
Nov 01, 2012
 
Freethinkers: A History of American Secularism
4.07
not set
Nov 01, 2012
 
The Age of Reason
4.13
not set
Nov 01, 2012
 
Why People Believe Weird Things: Pseudoscience, Superstition, and Other Confusions of Our Time
3.86
not set
Nov 01, 2012
 
Uncommon Grounds: The History of Coffee and How It Transformed Our World
3.61
not set
Sep 21, 2012
 
Made to Stick: Why Some Ideas Survive and Others Die
3.95
not set
Sep 12, 2012
 
Body Language
3.11
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
Sex, Murder, and the Meaning of Life: A Psychologist Investigates How Evolution, Cognition, and Complexity are Revolutionizing our View of Human Nature
3.50
not set
Aug 14, 2012
 
The New Capitalist Manifesto: Building a Disruptively Better Business
3.91
not set
Aug 07, 2012
 
Games Primates Play: An Undercover Investigation of the Evolution and Economics of Human Relationships
3.68
not set
Aug 05, 2012
 
Macachiavellian Intelligence: How Rhesus Macaques and Humans Have Conquered the World
3.90
not set
Aug 05, 2012
Rss