cover title author avg rating rating my rating read count Down arrow date read date added
 
The Case for Christ
4.06
1
Apr 13, 2012
Apr 13, 2012
 
A Love That Multiplies: An Up-Close View of How They Make it Work
3.98
1
Jun 15, 2012
Jun 19, 2012
 
The Wilder Life: My Adventures in the Lost World of Little House on the Prairie
3.46
1
not set
Jul 07, 2012
 
The Duggars: 20 and Counting!: Raising One of America's Largest Families—How They Do It
3.97
1
Jul 2012
Jul 07, 2012
 
Evolving in Monkey Town: How a Girl Who Knew All the Answers Learned to Ask the Questions
4.13
1
Aug 2012
Aug 07, 2012
 
A Life in Stitches: Knitting My Way through Love, Loss, and Laughter
3.85
1
Sep 2012
Oct 14, 2012
 
The No-Cry Discipline Solution: Gentle Ways to Encourage Good Behavior Without Whining, Tantrums & Tears
3.84
1
Sep 2012
Oct 14, 2012
 
Radical Homemakers: Reclaiming Domesticity from a Consumer Culture
3.80
1
Jan 28, 2013
Dec 29, 2012
 
Signs of Life: 40 Catholic Customs and Their Biblical Roots
4.21
1
Mar 2013
Mar 18, 2013
 
French Kids Eat Everything: How Our Family Moved to France, Cured Picky Eating, Banned Snacking, and Discovered 10 Simple Rules for Raising Happy, Healthy Eaters
3.86
1
Mar 2013
Mar 18, 2013
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
1
Mar 2013
Apr 06, 2013
 
Happier at Home: Kiss More, Jump More, Abandon a Project, Read Samuel Johnson, and My Other Experiments in the Practice of Everyday Life
3.43
1
Mar 2013
Apr 06, 2013
 
America's Cheapest Family Gets You Right on the Money: Your Guide to Living Better, Spending Less, and Cashing in on Your Dreams
3.50
1
not set
May 01, 2013
 
Raising Happiness: 10 Simple Steps for More Joyful Kids and Happier Parents
3.88
1
Apr 2013
May 01, 2013
 
Bringing Up Bebe
3.90
1
Jun 2013
Jun 05, 2013
 
Born to Run: A Hidden Tribe, Superathletes, and the Greatest Race the World Has Never Seen
4.28
1
Jun 2013
Jun 20, 2013
 
Everyday Crochet: Wearable Designs Just for You
4.06
1
Jun 2013
Jun 24, 2013
 
Curvy Girl Crochet: 25 Patterns that Fit and Flatter
3.86
1
Jun 2013
Jun 24, 2013
 
The Art of Roughhousing
3.99
1
Dec 2013
Nov 20, 2013
 
Make the Bread, Buy the Butter: What You Should and Shouldn't Cook from Scratch -- Over 120 Recipes for the Best Homemade Foods
3.91
1
not set
Jan 30, 2014
 
Mindless Eating: Why We Eat More Than We Think
3.94
1
not set
Jan 30, 2014
 
Rediscover Catholicism
4.19
1
not set
Feb 11, 2014
 
Bread & Wine: A Love Letter to Life Around the Table, with Recipes
4.19
1
Mar 2014
Mar 10, 2014
 
Run Like a Mother: How to Get Moving--and Not Lose Your Family, Job, or Sanity
3.85
1
Aug 2014
Sep 15, 2014
 
Train Like a Mother: How to Get Across Any Finish Line - and Not Lose Your Family, Job, or Sanity
4.11
1
Aug 2014
Sep 15, 2014
 
Running for My Life: One Lost Boy's Journey from the Killing Fields of Sudan to the Olympic Games
4.34
1
Oct 2014
Oct 22, 2014
 
Running for My Life: On the Extreme Road with Adventure Runner Ray Zahab
3.40
1
Oct 2014
Oct 22, 2014
 
Heaven is for Real: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back
4.01
1
Sep 2014
Oct 27, 2014
 
Running Like a Girl
3.86
1
not set
Oct 27, 2014
 
To Be a Runner: How Racing Up Mountains, Running with the Bulls, or Just Taking On a 5-K Makes You a Better Person (and the World a Better Place)
3.73
1
not set
Jan 07, 2015
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1