# cover title author avg rating rating my rating comments Down arrow date read date added
 
104
Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices, #2)
4.48
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
103
Never at Rest: A Biography of Isaac Newton
4.08
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
102
The Lives and Opinions of Eminent Philosophers
4.12
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
101
Aristotle
3.48
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
100
The Hemlock Cup: Socrates, Athens and the Search for the Good Life
3.86
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
99
Four Texts on Socrates: Euthyphro/Apology/Crito/Aristophanes' Clouds
3.96
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
98
Marcus Aurelius
3.73
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
97
Where Do We Go From Here?: An Unabridged Selection from A Call to Conscience - The Landmark Speeches of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
5.00
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
96
The Address To The First Montgomery Improvement Association (MIA) Mass Meeting: An Unabridged Selection from A Call to Conscience - The Landmark Speeches of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
4.33
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
95
I've Been to the Mountaintop: An Unabridged selection from A Call to Conscience - The Landmark Speeches of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
0.00
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
94
The Birth of a New Nation: An Unabridged selection from A Call to Conscience - The Landmark Speeches of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
5.00
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
93
Days of Sorrow, Years of Glory
4.00
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
92
Testimonies to Freedom
0.00
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
91
Martin Luther King: The Essential Box Set: The Landmark Speeches and Sermons of Martin Luther King, Jr.
4.62
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
90
Great Speeches by African Americans: Frederick Douglass, Sojourner Truth, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., Barack Obama, and Others
4.23
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
89
Pilgrimage to Nonviolence: On Gandhi's Legacy
4.33
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
88
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 4: Symbol of the Movement, January 1957–December 1958
5.00
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
87
Stride Toward Freedom: The Montgomery Story. Martin Luther King, JR.
4.36
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
86
Quotations of Martin Luther King, Jr.
4.50
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
85
The Concise King
4.00
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
84
I Have a Dream, Martin Luther King
4.43
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
83
I have a dream
4.43
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
82
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 3: Birth of a New Age, December 1955–December 1956
5.00
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
81
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 6: Advocate of the Social Gospel, September 1948–March 1963
4.75
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
80
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 1: Called to Serve, January 1929–June 1951
4.78
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
79
All Labor Has Dignity
4.38
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
78
I Have a Dream
4.43
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
77
I've Been to the Mountaintop
4.70
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
76
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 5: Threshold of a New Decade, January 1959—December 1960
4.83
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
75
Martin Luther King, Jr.: The Prolonged Dream
4.75
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4