# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
104
Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices, #2)
4.47
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
103
Never at Rest: A Biography of Isaac Newton
4.09
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
102
The Lives and Opinions of Eminent Philosophers
4.14
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
101
Aristotle
3.46
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
100
The Hemlock Cup: Socrates, Athens and the Search for the Good Life
3.89
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
99
Four Texts on Socrates: Euthyphro/Apology/Crito/Aristophanes' Clouds
4.01
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
98
Marcus Aurelius
3.76
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
97
Where Do We Go From Here?: An Unabridged Selection from A Call to Conscience - The Landmark Speeches of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
5.00
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
96
The Address To The First Montgomery Improvement Association (MIA) Mass Meeting: An Unabridged Selection from A Call to Conscience - The Landmark Speeches of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
4.33
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
95
I've Been to the Mountaintop: An Unabridged selection from A Call to Conscience - The Landmark Speeches of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
4.33
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
94
The Birth of a New Nation: An Unabridged selection from A Call to Conscience - The Landmark Speeches of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
4.00
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
93
Days of Sorrow, Years of Glory
4.00
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
92
Testimonies to Freedom
0.00
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
91
Martin Luther King: The Essential Box Set: The Landmark Speeches and Sermons of Martin Luther King, Jr.
4.64
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
90
Great Speeches by African Americans: Frederick Douglass, Sojourner Truth, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., Barack Obama, and Others
4.24
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
89
Pilgrimage to Nonviolence: On Gandhi's Legacy
4.33
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
88
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 4: Symbol of the Movement, January 1957–December 1958
5.00
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
87
Stride Toward Freedom: The Montgomery Story. Martin Luther King, JR.
4.36
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
86
Quotations of Martin Luther King, Jr.
4.45
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
85
The Concise King
4.00
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
84
I Have a Dream, Martin Luther King
4.44
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
83
I have a dream
4.44
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
82
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 3: Birth of a New Age, December 1955–December 1956
5.00
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
81
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 6: Advocate of the Social Gospel, September 1948–March 1963
4.60
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
80
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 1: Called to Serve, January 1929–June 1951
4.77
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
79
All Labor Has Dignity
4.32
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
78
I Have a Dream
4.44
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
77
I've Been to the Mountaintop
4.67
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
76
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 5: Threshold of a New Decade, January 1959—December 1960
4.75
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
75
Martin Luther King, Jr.: The Prolonged Dream
4.60
not set
Mar 04, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4