cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Contested Issues in Student Affairs: Diverse Perspectives and Respectful Dialogue
4.00
not set
Dec 18, 2014
 
The Giver Quartet (The Giver, Gathering Blue, Messenger, Son)
4.27
not set
Dec 02, 2014
 
Higher Education?: How Colleges Are Wasting Our Money and Failing Our Kids---and What We Can Do About It
3.52
not set
Nov 19, 2014
 
The Chosen: The Hidden History of Admission and Exclusion at Harvard, Yale, and Princeton
4.01
not set
Nov 19, 2014
 
Privilege: Harvard and the Education of the Ruling Class
3.21
not set
Nov 19, 2014
 
A Guide to Becoming a Scholarly Practitioner in Student Affairs
0.00
not set
Nov 19, 2014
 
The Trouble with Diversity: How We Learned to Love Identity and Ignore Inequality
3.55
not set
Nov 18, 2014
 
Creating a Class: College Admissions and the Education of Elites
3.58
not set
Nov 18, 2014
 
The Price of Admission: How America's Ruling Class Buys Its Way into Elite Colleges -- and Who Gets Left Outside the Gates
3.42
not set
Nov 18, 2014
 
Real Happiness at Work: Meditations for Accomplishment, Achievement, and Peace
4.16
not set
Nov 11, 2014
 
Excellent Sheep: The Miseducation of the American Elite and the Way to a Meaningful Life
3.83
Nov 18, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
 
The Simpsons and Philosophy: The D'oh! of Homer
3.45
not set
Nov 05, 2014
 
The Simpsons: An Uncensored, Unauthorized History
3.27
not set
Nov 05, 2014
 
The Opening Kickoff: The Tumultuous Birth of a Football Nation
3.94
Dec 11, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
 
Rudy: My Story
3.94
not set
Nov 02, 2014
 
The Meditation Transformation: How to Relax and Revitalize Your Body, Your Work, and Your Perspective Today
3.60
not set
Oct 29, 2014
 
The Power of Positive Thinking
4.06
not set
Oct 29, 2014
 
Everyday Mindfulness - Change Your Life by Living in the Present (Mindfulness for Beginners)
3.11
not set
Oct 29, 2014
 
Real Happiness: The Power of Meditation
4.11
not set
Oct 29, 2014
 
The Narcissism Epidemic: Living in the Age of Entitlement
3.70
not set
Oct 29, 2014
 
Generation Me: Why Today's Young Americans Are More Confident, Assertive, Entitled--and More Miserable Than Ever Before
3.57
not set
Oct 29, 2014
 
Alone Together: Why We Expect More from Technology and Less from Each Other
3.58
not set
Oct 29, 2014
 
How We Learn: The Surprising Truth About When, Where, and Why It Happens
3.90
not set
Oct 29, 2014
 
How Learning Works: Seven Research-Based Principles for Smart Teaching
4.00
not set
Oct 29, 2014
 
What the Best College Students Do
3.84
not set
Oct 29, 2014
 
Make It Stick: The Science of Successful Learning
4.30
not set
Oct 29, 2014
 
Doing School: How We Are Creating a Generation of Stressed-Out, Materialistic, and Miseducated Students
3.54
Nov 03, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
 
Play Their Hearts Out: A Coach, His Star Recruit, and the Youth Basketball Machine
4.22
not set
Oct 06, 2014
 
The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People: Powerful Lessons in Personal Change
3.95
not set
Sep 17, 2014
 
The Start-Up of You: Adapt to the Future, Invest in Yourself, and Transform Your Career
3.83
not set
Sep 17, 2014
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7