Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
696
The Good Luck of Right Now
3.60
Mar 09, 2014
Mar 09, 2014
 
695
Unleashing Mr. Darcy
3.57
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
 
694
Talking with My Mouth Full: My Life as a Professional Eater
3.40
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
 
693
Pretenders
3.36
Jan 22, 2014
Jan 22, 2014
 
692
My Notorious Life
3.99
Oct 30, 2013
Nov 11, 2013
 
691
From Scratch: Inside the Food Network
3.13
Nov 03, 2013
Oct 27, 2013
 
690
Her Royal Spyness (Her Royal Spyness Mysteries, #1)
3.75
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
 
689
Trail of the Spellmans (The Spellmans, #5)
3.99
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
 
688
Heads in Beds: A Reckless Memoir of Hotels, Hustles, and So-Called Hospitality
3.51
Feb 16, 2013
Feb 16, 2013
 
687
Because I Said So! : The Truth Behind the Myths, Tales, and Warnings Every Generation Passes Down to Its Kids
3.55
Dec 31, 2012
Dec 31, 2012
 
686
Defending Jacob
3.95
Dec 30, 2012
Dec 31, 2012
 
685
Summerland
3.84
not set
Sep 03, 2012
 
684
Wife 22
3.54
Jul 07, 2012
Jul 07, 2012
 
683
Jake
3.55
Jun 29, 2012
Jun 29, 2012
 
682
Spring Fever
3.89
Jun 28, 2012
Jun 29, 2012
 
681
Because of Mr. Terupt
4.31
Jun 20, 2012
Jun 20, 2012
 
680
The PS Brothers
3.69
Jun 20, 2012
Jun 20, 2012
 
679
Jeneration X: One Reluctant Adult's Attempt to Unarrest Her Arrested Development; Or, Why It's Never Too Late for Her Dumb Ass to Learn Why Froot Loops Are Not for Dinner
3.88
May 28, 2012
May 28, 2012
 
678
Untold Story
2.87
May 20, 2012
May 20, 2012
 
677
The World of Downton Abbey
4.11
May 13, 2012
May 13, 2012
 
676
The Island
3.87
Apr 22, 2012
Apr 22, 2012
 
675
The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
3.82
Mar 25, 2012
Mar 25, 2012
 
674
The Fourth Stall
3.95
Mar 22, 2012
Mar 24, 2012
 
673
If You Were Here
3.46
Mar 11, 2012
Mar 11, 2012
 
672
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
Mar 02, 2012
Mar 06, 2012
 
671
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
Mar 2012
Mar 02, 2012
 
670
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
Feb 28, 2012
Feb 28, 2012
 
669
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.09
Feb 26, 2012
Feb 27, 2012
 
668
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.91
Feb 25, 2012
Feb 26, 2012
 
667
Rules of Civility
3.98
Feb 25, 2012
Feb 25, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'library,2012_ricba' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24