cover title author avg rating rating my rating votes Down_arrow date read date added
 
When Christmas Comes Again: The World War I Diary of Simone Spencer, New York City to the Western Front, 1917 (Dear America Series)
3.81
0
not set
Jan 22, 2014
 
The Winter of Red Snow: The Revolutionary War Diary of Abigail Jane Stewart, Valley Forge, Pennsylvania, 1777 (Dear America)
3.82
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
Felicity: An American Girl (The American Girls Collection)
3.98
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
Power of Love (Sailor Moon, #2)
3.79
0
not set
May 31, 2013
 
I Walk in Dread: The Diary of Deliverance Trembley, Witness to the Salem Witch Trials, Massachusetts Bay Colony, 1691
3.85
0
not set
Apr 08, 2014
 
I Thought My Soul Would Rise and Fly: The Diary of Patsy, a Freed Girl, Mars Bluff, South Carolina, 1865 (Dear America)
3.82
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
Look to the Hills: The Diary of Lozette Moreau, a French Slave Girl, New York Colony, 1763 (Dear America Series)
3.83
0
not set
Jan 22, 2014
 
Love*Com (Lovely*Complex), Volume 4
4.39
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
Love*Com (Lovely*Complex), Volume 2
4.32
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
Philosophy: Who Needs It
3.82
0
not set
Feb 07, 2014
 
Boy Toy
4.03
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
The Astonishing Adventures of Fanboy and Goth Girl (The Astonishing Adventures of Fanboy and Goth Girl, #1)
3.67
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
Wizard and Glass (The Dark Tower, #4)
4.21
0
not set
Oct 21, 2013
 
Born Confused
3.78
0
not set
Mar 05, 2012
 
Crimson Hero, Vol. 1 (Crimson Hero, # 1)
3.94
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
Dear America, Hear My Sorrow: The Diary of Angela Denoto, a Shirtwaist Worker, New York City 1909 (Dear America Series)
4.00
0
not set
Jan 22, 2014
 
Vampire Knight, Vol. 03 (Vampire Knight, #3)
4.29
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
Blankets
4.07
0
not set
Oct 10, 2012
 
Fullmetal Alchemist, Vol. 07 (Fullmetal Alchemist, #7)
4.54
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
Molly: An American Girl : 1944 (The American Girls Collection)
3.93
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
Someone Like You
3.95
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
Imadoki!: Nowadays, Vol. 05: Poppy
4.07
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
If You Take a Mouse to the Movies
4.15
0
not set
May 04, 2012
 
Atlas Shrugged
3.66
0
not set
Feb 07, 2014
 
Babushka's Doll
4.13
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
The Butterfly
4.38
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
Mr. Lincoln's Way
4.30
0
not set
Apr 09, 2014
 
Lady of Palenque : Flower of Bacal, Mesoamerica, A.D. 749
3.30
0
not set
Jul 25, 2014
 
D.N.Angel, Vol. 4 (D.N.Angel, #4)
4.18
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
D.N.Angel, Vol. 2 (D.N.Angel, #2)
4.06
0
not set
Feb 23, 2012
Rss