cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Looking for Alaska
4.09
liked it
It was okay. Kind of the basic manic pixie dream girl story. "The Fault in our Stars" was in another league. Pretty good for a debut though.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
 
Six Years
3.80
really liked it
I liked it but it wasn't as good as his other stand alones. Worth reading though.
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
 
The Kind Worth Killing
4.02
really liked it
I really enjoyed this book. However, it got a little TOO over the top at the end.
Mar 23, 2015
Feb 18, 2015
 
The Age of Miracles
3.64
liked it
Overrated. I was looking forward to this book but it just dragged on. I was uninterested in the outcome and was not invested in the characters. It was ...more
not set
Aug 18, 2012
 
Lost At Sea: The Jon Ronson Mysteries
3.96
really liked it
I read several of the stories and thought they were fascinating!
not set
Oct 30, 2012
 
Defending Jacob
3.97
it was ok
I stopped reading it. For whatever reason I couldn't get into it. I think it was the author's writing style. The premise looked good though!
Sep 19, 2012
Apr 19, 2012
 
The Fault in Our Stars
4.27
it was amazing
There are not too many books that I cannot put down or stop thinking about. This book is phenomenal. I smiled and cried the whole way through.
Jan 17, 2013
Apr 19, 2012
 
The Dinner
3.22
it was ok
This book started out fun and snarky but then it went off the deep end and became lame. What a disappointment.
Aug 20, 2013
Feb 08, 2013
 
Room
4.03
liked it
It was pretty good but it was one of the few books where I can say that the movie was better.
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
Where'd You Go, Bernadette
3.90
it was ok
I couldn't get into it so I gave up.
Oct 02, 2012
Aug 18, 2012
 
Angels & Demons  (Robert Langdon, #1)
3.85
it was amazing
None
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
Compulsion (Frank Clevenger, #3)
3.80
it was amazing
None
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
The Soul Catcher (Maggie O'Dell, #3)
3.98
really liked it
None
not set
Aug 22, 2012
 
Copycat (Kitt Lundgren, #1)
4.08
really liked it
None
not set
Aug 22, 2012
 
Projection (Frank Clevenger, #2)
3.76
it was amazing
None
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
Psychopath (Frank Clevenger, #4)
3.82
it was amazing
None
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
Denial (Frank Clevenger, #1)
3.73
it was amazing
None
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
The Architect (Frank Clevenger, #6)
3.69
it was amazing
None
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
Murder Suicide (Frank Clevenger, #5)
3.80
it was amazing
None
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
Intensity
4.04
it was amazing
None
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
A Simple Plan
3.91
really liked it
None
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
Little Children
3.60
it was amazing
None
not set
Aug 18, 2012
 
Running with Scissors
3.70
it was amazing
None
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
Joe College
3.37
it was amazing
None
not set
Aug 18, 2012
 
Possible Side Effects
3.97
it was amazing
None
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
I Am Not Myself These Days
3.96
really liked it
None
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
The Husband
3.80
really liked it
None
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
The Descendants
3.82
it was amazing
None
Oct 26, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
 
Last Known Victim (Stacy Killian, #3; The Malones, #4)
4.10
really liked it
None
not set
Aug 22, 2012
 
Tell No One
4.11
really liked it
None
not set
Aug 22, 2012
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5