cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read Down arrow date added
 
Making Masterpiece: 25 Years Behind the Scenes at Masterpiece Theatre and Mystery! on PBS
3.53
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
 
The Best American Travel Writing 2011
3.46
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
 
I Walked to Zion: True Stories of Young Pioneers on the Mormon Trail
4.20
Jul 2015
Jul 01, 2015
 
Holy Ghost Girl: A Memoir
3.67
May 10, 2015
Dec 20, 2013
 
The Language of Food: A Linguist Reads the Menu
3.59
May 05, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
 
Called to Teach: The Legacy of Karl G. Maeser
4.40
May 2015
Nov 03, 2014
 
Don't Lick the Minivan: And Other Things I Never Thought I'd Say to My Kids
3.77
Apr 29, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
 
Salt Sugar Fat: How the Food Giants Hooked Us
3.95
Apr 16, 2015
Sep 26, 2013
 
Parenting Without Borders: Surprising Lessons Parents Around the World Can Teach Us
3.93
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 04, 2013
 
Ranger Confidential: Living, Working, and Dying in the National Parks
3.79
Nov 2014
Nov 02, 2014
 
Everything You Never Wanted Your Kids to Know About Sex (But Were Afraid They'd Ask): The Secrets to Surviving Your Child's Sexual Development from Birth to the Teens
4.09
Aug 2014
Nov 03, 2014
 
Reading Magic: Why Reading Aloud to Our Children Will Change Their Lives Forever
4.08
Jun 18, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
 
Them: Adventures with Extremists
3.93
May 20, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
 
David and Goliath: Underdogs, Misfits, and the Art of Battling Giants
3.83
Feb 24, 2014
Feb 25, 2014
 
Maphead: Charting the Wide, Weird World of Geography Wonks
3.85
Feb 2014
Dec 18, 2013
 
Breasts: A Natural and Unnatural History
3.79
Jan 2014
Feb 25, 2014
 
Robert Schumann: Life and Death of a Musician
4.27
Jan 2014
Apr 06, 2012
 
Six Wives: The Queens of Henry VIII
4.10
Nov 12, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
 
Concierge Confidential: The Gloves Come Off—and the Secrets Come Out! Tales from the Man Who Serves Millionaires, Moguls, and Madmen
3.43
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
 
Bonk: The Curious Coupling of Science and Sex
3.81
Nov 03, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
 
I Love Rock 'n' Roll (Except When I Hate It): Extremely Important Stuff About the Songs and Bands You Love, Hate, Love to Hate , and Hate to Love
3.70
Nov 03, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
 
Kitchen Confidential: Adventures in the Culinary Underbelly
3.98
Nov 2013
Dec 18, 2013
 
Who Shot Rock and Roll: A Photographic History, 1955-Present
4.21
Oct 2013
Nov 12, 2013
 
The Geography of Bliss: One Grump's Search for the Happiest Places in the World
3.81
Aug 2013
May 19, 2012
 
Gulp: Adventures on the Alimentary Canal
3.91
Jun 2013
Jul 07, 2013
 
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
3.83
Jun 2013
May 23, 2013
 
The Elephants of Style: A Trunkload of Tips on the Big Issues and Gray Areas of Contemporary American English
3.82
May 2013
Oct 11, 2012
 
Because I Said So! : The Truth Behind the Myths, Tales, and Warnings Every Generation Passes Down to Its Kids
3.55
Apr 03, 2013
Dec 07, 2012
 
Blood and Thunder: An Epic of the American West
4.15
Apr 03, 2013
Nov 03, 2012
 
A Short History of Nearly Everything
4.17
Jan 19, 2013
Dec 18, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9