# cover title author avg rating rating my rating recommender Down_arrow date read date added
 
23
The Sisters: The Saga of the Mitford Family
4.02
none
not set
Feb 18, 2012
 
34
Resonant Leadership: Renewing Yourself and Connecting with Others Through Mindfulness, Hope and Compassion
3.65
none
not set
Mar 03, 2012
 
16
Three Cups of Tea: One Man's Mission to Promote Peace ... One School at a Time
3.64
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
25
Get Out of My Life, but First Could You Drive Me & Cheryl to the Mall
3.92
none
not set
Feb 22, 2012
 
30
The Price and Privilege of Being a Woman: Encounters with Global Women Who Search for Justice and Compassion
0.00
none
not set
Mar 03, 2012
 
8
The Juice Master's Ultimate Fast Food: Discover the Power of Raw Juice
3.68
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
13
On Gold Mountain: The One-Hundred-Year Odyssey of My Chinese-American Family
3.89
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
12
Peony in Love
3.54
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
21
Sarah's Key
4.10
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
14
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society
4.10
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
15
The Memory Keeper's Daughter
3.58
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
35
The Blind Assassin
3.92
none
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
18
Doctor Zhivago
4.02
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
17
Gone with the Wind
4.24
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
20
The Devil in the White City: Murder, Magic, and Madness at the Fair that Changed America
3.96
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
26
The Trouble with Boys: A Surprising Report Card on Our Sons, Their Problems at School, and What Parents and Educators Must Do
3.86
none
not set
Feb 27, 2012
 
7
Kristen Suzanne's EASY Raw Vegan Holidays: Delicious & Easy Raw Food Recipes for Parties & Fun at Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas, and the Holiday Season
3.64
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
22
The Male Brain
3.64
none
not set
Feb 18, 2012
 
1
The Vegan Scoop: 150 Recipes for Dairy-Free Ice Cream that Tastes Better Than the "Real" Thing
3.94
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
6
Raw Food Cleanse: Restore Health and Lose Weight by Eating Delicious, All-Natural Foods � Instead of Starving Yourself
3.95
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
11
The Blessing of a B Minus: Using Jewish Teachings to Raise Resilient Teenagers
4.12
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
33
Soul to Soul Parenting: A Guide to Raising a Spiritually Conscious Family
3.42
none
not set
Mar 03, 2012
 
32
Different Learners: Identifying, Preventing, and Treating Your Child's Learning Problems
3.85
none
not set
Mar 03, 2012
 
2
BabyCakes Covers the Classics: Gluten-Free Vegan Recipes from Donuts to Snickerdoodles
3.95
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
3
Vegetarian Times Everything Vegan
3.54
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
5
The Global Vegan Waffle Cookbook: 82 dairy-free, egg-free recipes for waffles & toppings, including gluten-free, easy, exotic, sweet, spicy, & savory
4.00
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
10
The 10 Habits of Happy Mothers: Reclaiming Our Passion, Purpose, and Sanity
3.55
none
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
28
The Parent's Guide to Texting, Facebook, and Social Media: Understanding the Benefits and Dangers of Parenting in a Digital World
4.67
none
not set
Mar 03, 2012
 
27
We First: How Brands and Consumers Use Social Media to Build a Better World
3.82
none
not set
Mar 03, 2012
 
38
11/22/63
4.24
none
not set
Mar 31, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1