# cover title author avg rating rating my rating read count Down_arrow date read date added
 
23
The Sisters: The Saga of the Mitford Family
4.01
0
not set
Feb 18, 2012
 
34
Resonant Leadership: Renewing Yourself and Connecting with Others Through Mindfulness, Hope and Compassion
3.66
0
not set
Mar 03, 2012
 
16
Three Cups of Tea: One Man's Mission to Promote Peace ... One School at a Time
3.64
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
25
Get Out of My Life, but First Could You Drive Me & Cheryl to the Mall
3.90
0
not set
Feb 22, 2012
 
30
The Price and Privilege of Being a Woman: Encounters with Global Women Who Search for Justice and Compassion
0.00
0
not set
Mar 03, 2012
 
8
The Juice Master's Ultimate Fast Food: Discover the Power of Raw Juice
3.69
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
13
On Gold Mountain: The One-Hundred-Year Odyssey of My Chinese-American Family
3.90
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
12
Peony in Love
3.55
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
21
Sarah's Key
4.10
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
14
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society
4.10
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
15
The Memory Keeper's Daughter
3.59
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
35
The Blind Assassin
3.92
0
not set
Mar 04, 2012
 
18
Doctor Zhivago
4.02
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
17
Gone with the Wind
4.25
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
20
The Devil in the White City: Murder, Magic, and Madness at the Fair that Changed America
3.96
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
26
The Trouble with Boys: A Surprising Report Card on Our Sons, Their Problems at School, and What Parents and Educators Must Do
3.86
0
not set
Feb 27, 2012
 
7
Kristen Suzanne's EASY Raw Vegan Holidays: Delicious & Easy Raw Food Recipes for Parties & Fun at Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas, and the Holiday Season
3.50
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
22
The Male Brain
3.65
0
not set
Feb 18, 2012
 
1
The Vegan Scoop: 150 Recipes for Dairy-Free Ice Cream that Tastes Better Than the "Real" Thing
3.92
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
6
Raw Food Cleanse: Restore Health and Lose Weight by Eating Delicious, All-Natural Foods � Instead of Starving Yourself
3.93
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
11
The Blessing of a B Minus: Using Jewish Teachings to Raise Resilient Teenagers
4.13
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
33
Soul to Soul Parenting: A Guide to Raising a Spiritually Conscious Family
3.42
0
not set
Mar 03, 2012
 
32
Different Learners: Identifying, Preventing, and Treating Your Child's Learning Problems
3.87
0
not set
Mar 03, 2012
 
2
BabyCakes Covers the Classics: Gluten-Free Vegan Recipes from Donuts to Snickerdoodles
3.93
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
3
Vegetarian Times Everything Vegan
3.47
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
5
The Global Vegan Waffle Cookbook: 82 dairy-free, egg-free recipes for waffles & toppings, including gluten-free, easy, exotic, sweet, spicy, & savory
4.11
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
10
The 10 Habits of Happy Mothers: Reclaiming Our Passion, Purpose, and Sanity
3.57
0
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
28
The Parent's Guide to Texting, Facebook, and Social Media: Understanding the Benefits and Dangers of Parenting in a Digital World
4.67
0
not set
Mar 03, 2012
 
27
We First: How Brands and Consumers Use Social Media to Build a Better World
3.74
0
not set
Mar 03, 2012
 
38
11/22/63
4.24
0
not set
Mar 31, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1