cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
I Feel Bad about My Neck: And Other Thoughts on Being a Woman
3.62
it was amazing
not set
Dec 16, 2015
 
Outlander (Outlander, #1)
4.18
really liked it
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
 
The Invention of Wings: by Sue Monk Kidd -- Review
4.28
really liked it
May 05, 2015
May 05, 2015
 
Jacqueline Kennedy: Historic Conversations on Life with John F. Kennedy
3.89
liked it
Oct 05, 2011
Oct 05, 2011
 
The Enemy (Jack Reacher, #8)
4.14
really liked it
Sep 26, 2011
Sep 26, 2011
 
Eclipse
3.59
really liked it
Sep 12, 2011
Sep 14, 2011
 
The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake
3.17
liked it
Jun 27, 2011
Jun 27, 2011
 
My Heartbeat
3.71
really liked it
May 28, 2011
May 28, 2011
 
Dairy Queen (Dairy Queen, #1)
3.74
really liked it
May 11, 2011
May 12, 2011
 
Speak
3.98
really liked it
Apr 07, 2011
Apr 07, 2011
 
The Quilter's Homecoming (Elm Creek Quilts, #10)
4.01
really liked it
Feb 28, 2011
Feb 28, 2011
 
The Christmas Quilt (Elm Creek Quilts, #8)
3.84
really liked it
Feb 04, 2011
Feb 04, 2011
 
A Northern Light
3.82
liked it
Dec 04, 2010
Dec 06, 2010
 
3 Willows: The Sisterhood Grows
3.30
liked it
Oct 13, 2010
Oct 13, 2010
 
If I Stay (If I Stay, #1)
3.96
really liked it
Oct 02, 2010
Sep 27, 2010
 
The Cruisers (Cruisers, #1)
3.04
liked it
Sep 25, 2010
Sep 27, 2010
 
Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry (Puffin Modern Classics)
3.77
really liked it
Aug 22, 2010
Aug 22, 2010
 
Tangerine
3.61
really liked it
Aug 03, 2010
Aug 03, 2010
 
The Help
4.45
it was amazing
Jul 19, 2010
Jul 13, 2010
 
My Bonny Light Horseman: Being an Account of the Further Adventures of Jacky Faber, in Love and War (Bloody Jack, #6)
4.24
really liked it
not set
Apr 27, 2010
 
There's a (Slight) Chance I Might Be Going to Hell: A Novel of Sewer Pipes, Pageant Queens, and Big Trouble
3.54
liked it
Apr 08, 2010
Mar 29, 2010
 
Goodnight Nobody
3.64
liked it
Mar 29, 2010
Mar 29, 2010
 
Mississippi Jack: Being an Account of the Further Waterborne Adventures of Jacky Faber, Midshipman, Fine Lady, and Lily of the West (Bloody Jack, #5)
4.19
really liked it
Apr 25, 2010
Mar 19, 2010
 
In the Belly of the Bloodhound: Being an Account of a Particularly Peculiar Adventure in the Life of Jacky Faber (Bloody Jack, #4)
4.30
really liked it
Mar 15, 2010
Mar 06, 2010
 
Curse of the Blue Tattoo: Being an Account of the Misadventures of Jacky Faber, Midshipman and Fine Lady (Bloody Jack, #2)
4.24
really liked it
Jan 26, 2010
Jan 26, 2010
 
Grace
4.11
really liked it
Nov 24, 2009
Nov 26, 2009
 
The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #2)
4.22
really liked it
Nov 12, 2009
Nov 12, 2009
 
The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #1)
4.20
really liked it
Oct 30, 2009
Oct 26, 2009
 
Whirligig
3.39
it was ok
Oct 02, 2009
Oct 02, 2009
 
Circle of Quilters (Elm Creek Quilts, #9)
4.04
liked it
Sep 16, 2009
Sep 16, 2009
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'bookoncdtapefinished' »
« previous 1 3