cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Jacqueline Kennedy: Historic Conversations on Life with John F. Kennedy
3.86
Oct 05, 2011
Oct 05, 2011
 
The Enemy (Jack Reacher, #8)
4.13
Sep 26, 2011
Sep 26, 2011
 
Eclipse
3.54
Sep 12, 2011
Sep 14, 2011
 
The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake
3.15
Jun 27, 2011
Jun 27, 2011
 
My Heartbeat
3.71
May 28, 2011
May 28, 2011
 
Dairy Queen (Dairy Queen, #1)
3.76
May 11, 2011
May 12, 2011
 
Speak
3.97
Apr 07, 2011
Apr 07, 2011
 
The Quilter's Homecoming (Elm Creek Quilts, #10)
3.99
Feb 28, 2011
Feb 28, 2011
 
The Christmas Quilt (Elm Creek Quilts, #8)
3.83
Feb 04, 2011
Feb 04, 2011
 
A Northern Light
3.82
Dec 04, 2010
Dec 06, 2010
 
3 Willows: The Sisterhood Grows
3.31
Oct 13, 2010
Oct 13, 2010
 
If I Stay (If I Stay, #1)
3.98
Oct 02, 2010
Sep 27, 2010
 
The Cruisers (Cruisers, #1)
2.99
Sep 25, 2010
Sep 27, 2010
 
Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry (Puffin Modern Classics)
3.75
Aug 22, 2010
Aug 22, 2010
 
Tangerine
3.62
Aug 03, 2010
Aug 03, 2010
 
The Help
4.44
Jul 19, 2010
Jul 13, 2010
 
My Bonny Light Horseman: Being an Account of the Further Adventures of Jacky Faber, in Love and War (Bloody Jack, #6)
4.24
not set
Apr 27, 2010
 
There's a (Slight) Chance I Might Be Going to Hell: A Novel of Sewer Pipes, Pageant Queens, and Big Trouble
3.54
Apr 08, 2010
Mar 29, 2010
 
Goodnight Nobody
3.63
Mar 29, 2010
Mar 29, 2010
 
Mississippi Jack: Being an Account of the Further Waterborne Adventures of Jacky Faber, Midshipman, Fine Lady, and Lily of the West (Bloody Jack, #5)
4.18
Apr 25, 2010
Mar 19, 2010
 
In the Belly of the Bloodhound: Being an Account of a Particularly Peculiar Adventure in the Life of Jacky Faber (Bloody Jack, #4)
4.30
Mar 15, 2010
Mar 06, 2010
 
Curse of the Blue Tattoo: Being an Account of the Misadventures of Jacky Faber, Midshipman and Fine Lady (Bloody Jack, #2)
4.23
Jan 26, 2010
Jan 26, 2010
 
Grace
4.09
Nov 24, 2009
Nov 26, 2009
 
The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #2)
4.20
Nov 12, 2009
Nov 12, 2009
 
The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #1)
4.18
Oct 30, 2009
Oct 26, 2009
 
Whirligig
3.38
Oct 02, 2009
Oct 02, 2009
 
Circle of Quilters (Elm Creek Quilts, #9)
4.02
Sep 16, 2009
Sep 16, 2009
 
Red River
3.77
Sep 03, 2009
Aug 28, 2009
 
Crash
3.75
Aug 12, 2009
Aug 12, 2009
 
The Quilter's Apprentice (Elm Creek Quilts, #1)
3.90
Jul 26, 2009
Jul 26, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'bookoncdtapefinished' »
« previous 1 3