cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
Make-a-mix
4.03
Jan 1998
Apr 19, 2009
 
Come Be My Light: The Private Writings of the Saint of Calcutta
4.01
Jan 2009
Apr 19, 2009
 
The Cake Mix Doctor...
3.88
Jan 1998
Apr 19, 2009
 
Petook: An Easter Story
3.37
Apr 19, 2009
Apr 19, 2009
 
The Egg Tree
3.42
Apr 19, 2009
Apr 19, 2009
 
A House for Hermit Crab
4.10
Apr 19, 2009
Apr 19, 2009
 
Marley and Me: Life and Love With the World's Worst Dog
4.08
Apr 2009
Apr 19, 2009
 
The Longest Trip Home: A Memoir
3.87
not set
Apr 19, 2009
 
A Continual Feast: A Cookbook to Celebrate the Joys of Family and Faith Throughout the Christian Year
4.11
not set
Apr 19, 2009
 
My Grandfather's Son
4.03
Jan 2007
Apr 26, 2009
 
Lewis and Clark and Me: A Dog's Tale
3.89
May 2009
Apr 26, 2009
 
The Prize Winner Of Defiance, Ohio: How My Mother Raised 10 Kids On 25 Words Or Less
3.88
not set
Apr 30, 2009
 
No Price Too High: A Pentecostal Preacher Becomes Catholic - The Inspirational Story of Alex Jones as Told to Diane Hanson
4.16
Jan 2007
Apr 30, 2009
 
The Hidden Power of Kindness: A Practical Handbook for Souls Who Dare to Transform the World, One Deed at a Time
4.57
not set
May 03, 2009
 
The Temperament God Gave You: The Classic Key to Knowing Yourself, Getting Along with Others, and Growing Closer to the Lord
4.10
Mar 07, 2010
May 03, 2009
 
Five in a Row (Five in a Row): Volume 1
4.27
Jan 1993
May 03, 2009
 
Beyond Five In A Row Ages 8 12 Volume 2 Literature Based Unit Study
4.00
Jan 2000
May 03, 2009
 
Beany Malone
4.17
Jan 2006
May 03, 2009
 
The Death of a Pope
3.47
Jun 2009
May 05, 2009
 
Remember Wake
4.00
May 2009
May 05, 2009
 
Life is a Blessing: A Biography of Jerome Lejeune--Geneticist, Doctor, Father
4.71
not set
May 05, 2009
 
From Slave to Priest: A Biography of the Reverend Augustine Tolton (1854-1897) First Black American Priest of the United States
4.24
Jan 2009
May 05, 2009
 
Detectives in Togas
3.88
Jan 2007
May 05, 2009
 
Mystery of the Roman Ransom
3.88
Jan 2007
May 05, 2009
 
The Wreath (Kristin Lavransdatter, #1)
4.04
not set
May 05, 2009
 
The Wife (Kristin Lavransdatter, #2)
4.16
not set
May 05, 2009
 
Aquaman's Guide to the Ocean (DK READERS)
3.80
not set
May 06, 2009
 
Roman Numerals I to MM: Liber De Difficillimo Computando Numerum
3.93
not set
May 06, 2009
 
Lewis and Clark: The Story of Our Nation from Coast to Coast, from 1801 to 1850
3.00
Jun 02, 2009
May 06, 2009
 
The Raphael Affair (Jonathan Argyll, #1)
3.54
May 14, 2009
May 06, 2009
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20