cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
Same Time Next Week: True Stories of Working Through Mental Illness
4.18
not set
Jun 29, 2015
 
The Language of Food: A Linguist Reads the Menu
3.60
Jun 02, 2015
May 19, 2015
 
What If?: Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd Hypothetical Questions
4.13
Mar 09, 2015
Feb 08, 2015
 
The Mysteries Within: A Surgeon Explores Myth, Medicine, and the Human Body
3.25
Feb 02, 2015
Jan 23, 2015
 
Hungry Monkey: A Food-Loving Father's Quest to Raise an Adventurous Eater
3.79
Feb 02, 2015
Jan 22, 2015
 
Does This Baby Make Me Look Straight?: Confessions of a Gay Dad
3.76
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
 
Season of Saturdays: A History of College Football in 14 Games
3.95
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
 
Lock In
3.83
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
 
Young Money: Inside the Hidden World of Wall Street's Post-Crash Recruits
3.64
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
 
The Best American Infographics 2013
3.86
Nov 27, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
 
Crazy U: One Dad's Crash Course in Getting His Kid Into College
3.62
Nov 27, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
 
No Cheating, No Dying: I Had a Good Marriage. Then I Tried To Make It Better.
3.06
Oct 16, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
 
Super Brain: Unleashing the Explosive Power of Your Mind to Maximize Health, Happiness, and Spiritual Well-Being
3.82
Jul 15, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
 
The Journal of Best Practices: A Memoir of Marriage, Asperger Syndrome, and One Man's Quest to Be a Better Husband
3.81
May 09, 2014
May 07, 2014
 
The King of Sports: Football's Impact on America
3.76
Jan 22, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
 
Pledged: The Secret Life of Sororities
3.15
not set
Dec 19, 2013
 
Last Chance to See
4.32
Jan 07, 2014
Dec 16, 2013
 
Salt Sugar Fat: How the Food Giants Hooked Us
3.95
Dec 07, 2013
Nov 20, 2013
 
The 5 Love Languages: The Secret to Love That Lasts
4.20
Nov 27, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
 
Misadventures of a Garden State Yogi: My Humble Quest to Heal My Colitis, Calm My ADD, and Find the Key to Happiness
3.87
Oct 15, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
 
A Year of Biblical Womanhood
3.93
Jan 07, 2014
Sep 17, 2013
 
Toughness: Developing True Strength On and Off the Court
3.99
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
 
Pill Head: The Secret Life of a Painkiller Addict
3.58
Sep 03, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
 
Choosing Brilliant Health: 9 Choices That Redefine What It Takes to Create Lifelong Vitality and Well-Being
3.36
Sep 09, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
 
The Prostate Monologues: What Every Man Can Learn from My Humbling, Confusing, and Sometimes Comical Battle With Prostate Cancer
4.38
Sep 24, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
 
Smashed: Story of a Drunken Girlhood
3.48
not set
Aug 08, 2013
 
The 8 Hour Diet
3.30
Aug 04, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
 
Scavenger's Guide to Haute Cuisine, The
4.14
not set
Jun 26, 2013
 
Trust Me, I'm Lying: Confessions of a Media Manipulator
3.89
Jul 06, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
 
The Nearly-Wed Handbook: How To Survive The Happiest Day Of Your Life
3.80
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'social-science' »
« previous 1 3 4 5