cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up arrow
 
Kitchen Confidential: Adventures in the Culinary Underbelly
3.97
not set
Jan 27, 2012
 
Don't Try This At Home: Culinary Catastrophes from the World's Greatest Chefs
3.44
not set
Jan 27, 2012
 
Open
4.12
not set
Jan 27, 2012
 
Losing My Faculties: A Teacher's Story
3.87
not set
Jan 27, 2012
 
32 Third Graders and One Class Bunny: Life Lessons from Teaching
4.34
not set
Jan 27, 2012
 
A Cook's Tour: Global Adventures in Extreme Cuisines
3.95
not set
Jan 28, 2012
 
Cooking Dirty: A Story of Life, Sex, Love and Death in the Kitchen
3.41
not set
Jan 28, 2012
 
The Sweet Life in Paris: Delicious Adventures in the World's Most Glorious - and Perplexing - City
3.85
not set
Jan 28, 2012
 
My Korean Deli: Risking It All for a Convenience Store
3.40
Feb 21, 2012
Jan 28, 2012
 
Crush: 26 Real-life Tales of First Love
3.41
not set
Jan 28, 2012
 
Free Gift with Purchase: My Improbable Career in Magazines and Makeup
3.14
not set
Feb 05, 2012
 
No Shirt, No Shoes...No Problem!
3.61
not set
Feb 05, 2012
 
Three Ways to Capsize a Boat: An Optimist Afloat
3.57
Apr 2012
Feb 05, 2012
 
Up For Renewal: What Magazines Taught Me About Love, Sex, and Starting Over
2.99
not set
Feb 05, 2012
 
The Bigger the Better, the Tighter the Sweater: 21 Funny Women on Beauty, Body Image, and Other Hazards of Being Female
3.52
not set
Feb 05, 2012
 
Helping Me Help Myself: One Skeptic, Ten Self-Help Gurus, and a Year on the Brink of the Comfort Zone
3.39
not set
Feb 05, 2012
 
Hardcourt Confidential: Tales from Twenty Years in the Pro Tennis Trenches
3.41
not set
Feb 05, 2012
 
Now I Can Die in Peace: How ESPN's Sports Guy Found Salvation, with a Little Help from Nomar, Pedro, Shawshank, and the 2004 Red Sox
3.90
not set
Feb 06, 2012
 
Can I Keep My Jersey?: Eleven Teams, Six Years, Five Countries, and My So-called Career as a Professional Basketball Player
3.78
not set
Feb 06, 2012
 
A Few Seconds of Panic: A 5-Foot-8, 170-Pound, 43-Year-Old Sportswriter Plays in the NFL
3.87
not set
Feb 06, 2012
 
Man with a Pan
3.43
not set
Feb 06, 2012
 
Mediterranean Summer: A Season on France's Côte d'Azur and Italy's Costa Bella
3.96
not set
Feb 06, 2012
 
Retail Hell
3.49
not set
Feb 07, 2012
 
Tales from the Teachers' Lounge: What I Learned in School the Second Time Around—One Man's Irreverent Look at Being a Teacher Today
3.05
not set
Feb 07, 2012
 
At Least in the City Someone Would Hear Me Scream: Misadventures in Search of the Simple Life
3.69
Apr 13, 2012
Feb 07, 2012
 
Dirty Jokes and Beer: Stories of the Unrefined
3.51
not set
Feb 07, 2012
 
Love, InshAllah: The Secret Love Lives of American Muslim Women
3.79
not set
Feb 14, 2012
 
Everything and a Kite
3.70
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
SeinLanguage
3.62
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
Rock This!
3.70
not set
Feb 17, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'memoir-funny' »
« previous 1 3 4 5