cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Rome Is Where The Heart Is
4.10
not set
Apr 26, 2017
 
The Brazilian
5.00
not set
Apr 25, 2017
 
The New Beginnings Coffee Club
4.77
not set
Apr 25, 2017
 
Paloma (Retrieval Artist, #5)
4.09
really liked it
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
 
The Little Teashop of Lost and Found
4.59
Apr 14, 2017
Apr 13, 2017
 
A Rare Benedictine (Chronicles of Brother Cadfael, prequel stories 0.1-0.3)
4.07
really liked it
not set
Apr 11, 2017
 
The Witch of Cologne
3.67
really liked it
not set
Apr 11, 2017
 
The People at Number 9
3.33
liked it
Apr 16, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
 
Friends and Liars
4.00
not set
Apr 08, 2017
 
Ramses the Damned: The Passion of Cleopatra
4.29
not set
Apr 08, 2017
 
Little Teashop of Horrors
4.35
really liked it
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
 
Every Secret Thing: A novel of friendship, betrayal and second chances, for fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd
2.50
not set
Apr 08, 2017
 
The Handmaid's Tale
4.04
really liked it
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
 
Fundraising the Dead (Museum, #1)
3.60
liked it
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 29, 2017
 
Dead Letters (Museum, #2.5)
3.93
liked it
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 29, 2017
 
Persons Unknown (DS Manon, #2)
4.03
not set
Mar 29, 2017
 
Rich People Problems (Crazy Rich Asians, #3)
4.21
not set
Mar 29, 2017
 
The Stars Are Legion
3.83
not set
Mar 28, 2017
 
Shadows on the Lake: A Stefania Valenti Mystery
3.73
not set
Mar 26, 2017
 
Nobody's Fault?
4.06
really liked it
not set
Mar 26, 2017
 
Burnt Shadows
3.86
not set
Mar 20, 2017
 
Kartography
3.88
not set
Mar 20, 2017
 
Kale to the Queen (A Kensington Palace Chef Mystery #1)
4.11
not set
Mar 20, 2017
 
Dead Letters
3.65
liked it
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
 
Buried Deep (Retrieval Artist, #4)
4.06
really liked it
Mar 23, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
 
Love Is the Drug
3.42
really liked it
Mar 16, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
 
Red Mars (Mars Trilogy, #1)
3.84
not set
Mar 14, 2017
 
Pachinko
4.20
not set
Mar 13, 2017
 
Free Food for Millionaires
3.44
not set
Mar 13, 2017
 
Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians #1)
3.67
really liked it
Mar 13, 2017
Mar 12, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 50 51