cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Running the Books: The Adventures of an Accidental Prison Librarian
3.49
liked it
not set
Jan 22, 2012
 
Working: People Talk About What They Do All Day and How They Feel About What They Do
4.21
really liked it
not set
Jan 22, 2012
 
Mike Nelson's Movie Megacheese
3.95
liked it
not set
Jan 22, 2012
 
Assassination Vacation
3.99
liked it
not set
Jan 22, 2012
 
Depraved: The Definitive True Story of H.H. Holmes, Whose Grotesque Crimes Shattered Turn-Of-The-Century Chicago
3.93
liked it
not set
Jan 22, 2012
 
Showgirls, Teen Wolves, and Astro Zombies: A Film Critic's Year-Long Quest to Find the Worst Movie Ever Made
3.67
liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
Ghosty Men: The Strange but True Story of the Collyer Brothers, New York's Greatest Hoarders: An Urban Historical
3.17
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
Thirty-Nine Years of Short-Term Memory Loss: The Early Days of SNL from Someone Who Was There
3.09
it was ok
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
My Booky Wook
3.41
liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
Wishful Drinking
3.50
liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
Street Gang: The Complete History of Sesame Street
3.52
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
The Glass Castle
4.22
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
God, If You're Not Up There, I'm Fucked
3.63
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
Up Till Now
3.78
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
American Eve: Evelyn Nesbit, Stanford White, the Birth of the "It" Girl and the Crime of the Century
3.69
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
Tearing Down the Wall of Sound: The Rise and Fall of Phil Spector
3.93
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
I Shouldn't Even Be Doing This!: And Other Things That Strike Me as Funny
3.71
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
The Professor and the Madman: A Tale of Murder, Insanity and the Making of the Oxford English Dictionary
3.83
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
The Gallery of Regrettable Food: Highlights from Classic American Recipe Books
4.13
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
Gastroanomalies: Questionable Culinary Creations from the Golden Age of American Cookery
3.97
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
Mommy Knows Worst: Highlights from the Golden Age of Bad Parenting Advice
3.81
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
Dear Mrs. Fitzsimmons: Tales of Redemption from an Irish Mailbox
3.35
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
In Fifty Years We'll All Be Chicks . . . And Other Complaints from an Angry Middle-Aged White Guy
3.71
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
Sh*t My Dad Says
3.97
liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
Typhoid Mary: An Urban Historical
3.45
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
Tender at the Bone: Growing Up at the Table
4.05
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
Medium Raw: A Bloody Valentine to the World of Food and the People Who Cook
3.73
liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
Kitchen Confidential: Adventures in the Culinary Underbelly
3.98
really liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
Confessions of a Prairie Bitch: How I Survived Nellie Oleson and Learned to Love Being Hated
4.00
liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
Bet the House: How I Gambled Over a Grand a Day for 30 Days on Sports, Poker, and Games of Chance
3.39
liked it
not set
Jan 18, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'adult-nonfiction' »
« previous 1