cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Beloved
3.71
not set
May 11, 2012
 
Artemis Fowl (Artemis Fowl, #1)
3.78
not set
May 11, 2012
 
The Unwritten, Vol. 2: Inside Man
4.02
not set
May 03, 2012
 
The Unwritten, Vol. 3: Dead Man's Knock
4.04
not set
May 03, 2012
 
The Unwritten, Vol. 4: Leviathan
4.06
not set
May 03, 2012
 
The Sibling Effect: What the Bonds Among Brothers and Sisters Reveal About Us
3.18
not set
Apr 21, 2012
 
The Trouble with Boys: A Surprising Report Card on Our Sons, Their Problems at School, and What Parents and Educators Must Do
3.86
not set
Apr 21, 2012
 
Post-Backlash Feminism: Women and the Media Since Reagan-Bush
3.00
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
Men, Women and Chainsaws
4.12
not set
Apr 05, 2012
 
Wired for Story: The Writer's Guide to Using Brain Science to Hook Readers from the Very First Sentence
4.24
not set
Apr 05, 2012
 
Eminent Outlaws: The Gay Writers Who Changed America
4.09
not set
Apr 05, 2012
 
Much Ado About Loving: What Our Favorite Novels Can Teach You About Date Expectations, Not So-Great Gatsbys, and Love in the Time of Internet Personals
3.39
not set
Apr 03, 2012
 
The Sound and the Fury
3.85
not set
Apr 03, 2012
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
not set
Apr 03, 2012
 
The Paris Wife
3.75
not set
Apr 03, 2012
 
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
3.95
not set
Mar 26, 2012
 
The Sexual History of London: From Roman Londinium to the Swinging City---Lust, Vice, and Desire Across the Ages
3.62
not set
Mar 26, 2012
 
Chains (Seeds of America, #1)
4.08
not set
Mar 26, 2012
 
How to Suppress Women's Writing
4.28
not set
Mar 26, 2012
 
Between Shades of Gray
4.34
not set
Mar 26, 2012
 
Jane Sexes It Up: True Confessions of Feminist Desire
3.92
not set
Mar 26, 2012
 
Nobody Passes: Rejecting the Rules of Gender and Conformity
4.01
not set
Mar 26, 2012
 
Feminism FOR REAL: Deconstructing the Academic Industrial Complex of Feminism
4.15
not set
Mar 26, 2012
 
Feminism and Pop Culture
3.85
not set
Mar 26, 2012
 
The Means of Reproduction: Sex, Power, and the Future of the World
4.08
not set
Mar 26, 2012
 
Lessons from the Fat-o-sphere: Quit Dieting and Declare a Truce with Your Body
4.02
not set
Mar 26, 2012
 
Feminism Is for Everybody: Passionate Politics
4.18
not set
Mar 26, 2012
 
A Tree Grows in Brooklyn
4.22
not set
Mar 26, 2012
 
The Warmth of Other Suns: The Epic Story of America's Great Migration
4.26
not set
Mar 26, 2012
 
Our Town
3.58
not set
Mar 26, 2012
Rss