cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter, #4)
4.47
This book has adventure and action. Harry potter has come to his fourth year at Hogwarts and is selected by the goblet of fire to compete in the triwi...more
not set
Jan 29, 2014
 
Catching Fire (The Hunger Games, #2)
4.31
Great book! Suzanne Collins is a great writer! I was attached from the first chapter. If you like action, this is the book to read!!
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
Mockingjay (The Hunger Games, #3)
4.03
My friends tell me it's not a very good book as the first two. I just finished reading the first two. They were amazing!!!
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
The Wishing Spell (The Land of Stories, #1)
4.12
Great book! It's a great book for "Fairytale" people. It is not as good as the second book
not set
May 12, 2014
 
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter, #5)
4.41
Haven't started the book yet but, looking foreword to it. Sounds like a great book!
not set
Jan 29, 2014
 
Legend (Legend, #1)
4.18
I haven't started reading the book. I hope it's good!!
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
The Fire Within (The Last Dragon Chronicles, #1)
3.73
I didn't get the story that much. Great author though. When I started ice fire not as much. People that are looking for a dragon book this is the book...more
Jan 14, 2012
Jan 08, 2012
 
The One and Only Ivan
4.22
I think is was a great book!! Love Ivan. When i first looked at his drawings I wanted to buy one out of the book!!

(NOT)

not set
Jan 24, 2012
 
I Funny: A Middle School Story (I Funny, #1)
4.07
Currently reading. Kids who need humor should read this. Great jokes!!
Jan 09, 2014
Nov 13, 2013
 
The Whipping Boy
3.50
I read this book with my class. The story line was great. Great book!!
Jan 24, 2012
Jan 09, 2012
 
Dog Days (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #4)
4.11
None
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
Horrible Harry in Room 2B (Horrible Harry, #2)
3.73
None
not set
Apr 20, 2012
 
Rodrick Rules (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #2)
4.07
None
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
Holes (Holes, #1)
3.90
None
Jan 10, 2012
Jan 08, 2012
 
The Last Straw (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #3)
4.09
None
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
The Tower Treasure (Hardy Boys, #1)
3.86
None
Jan 29, 2014
Jan 09, 2014
 
Diary of a Wimpy Kid (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #1)
3.94
None
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
The Ruins of Gorlan (Ranger's Apprentice, #1)
4.15
None
not set
Apr 20, 2012
 
School, Drool, and Other Daily Disasters (Justin Case, #1)
3.86
None
not set
Feb 15, 2012
 
The Ugly Truth (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #5)
4.16
None
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
From the Top (Big Nate)
4.34
None
not set
Apr 26, 2012
 
The Mystery of the Gold Coins (Cam Jansen Mysteries, #5)
3.89
None
Jan 24, 2012
Jan 23, 2012
 
Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #6)
4.20
None
Feb 10, 2012
Feb 10, 2012
 
The Mystery of the Stolen Corn Popper
3.86
None
Jan 25, 2012
Jan 24, 2012
 
Hardy Boys Complete Series Set Books 1-66 (The Hardy Boys #1-66)
4.11
None
not set
Jan 09, 2014
 
Big Nate Goes for Broke
4.42
None
not set
Apr 26, 2012
 
Big Nate and Friends
4.35
None
not set
May 05, 2012
 
The Third Wheel (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #7)
4.22
None
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
Ungifted
3.94
None
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
The House on the Cliff (Hardy Boys, #2)
3.81
None
not set
Jan 29, 2014
Rss
« previous 1