Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Wild Mind: Living the Writer's Life
4.10
not set
Apr 17, 2014
 
Snakes in Suits: When Psychopaths Go to Work
3.57
not set
Apr 03, 2014
 
Dating Jesus: A Story of Fundamentalism, Feminism, and the American Girl
3.36
not set
Jan 30, 2014
 
An Omelette and a Glass of Wine
4.15
not set
Jan 30, 2014
 
One, Two, Three...Infinity: Facts and Speculations of Science
4.18
not set
Dec 28, 2013
 
This Is How: Surviving What You Think You Can't
3.62
not set
Dec 13, 2013
 
This Is How: Proven Aid in Overcoming Shyness, Molestation, Fatness, Spinsterhood, Grief, Disease, Lushery, Decrepitude & More. For Young and Old Alike.
3.62
not set
Dec 13, 2013
 
Unholy Ghost: Writers on Depression
3.86
not set
Dec 13, 2013
 
Against Depression
3.81
not set
Dec 13, 2013
 
Mind Over Mood: Change How You Feel By Changing the Way You Think
3.86
not set
Dec 13, 2013
 
The Highly Sensitive Person
3.87
not set
Dec 13, 2013
 
The Dance of Anger: A Woman's Guide to Changing the Patterns of Intimate Relationships
3.97
not set
Dec 13, 2013
 
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.16
not set
Dec 13, 2013
 
Rapture Ready!: Adventures in the Parallel Universe of Christian Pop Culture
3.94
not set
Nov 20, 2013
 
The 7 Secrets of the Prolific: The Definitive Guide to Overcoming Procrastination, Perfectionism, and Writer's Block
3.90
not set
Oct 07, 2013
 
Night Falls Fast: Understanding Suicide
4.06
not set
Sep 14, 2013
 
Poemcrazy: Freeing Your Life with Words
4.12
not set
Sep 14, 2013
 
Collapse: How Societies Choose to Fail or Succeed
3.90
not set
Oct 05, 2012
 
Infidel
4.18
not set
Aug 18, 2012
 
The ADDed Dimension: Everyday Advice For Adults With Add
3.86
not set
Aug 13, 2012
 
Here's to Not Catching Our Hair on Fire: An Absent-Minded Tale of Life with Giftedness and Attention Deficit - Oh Look! A Chicken!
3.49
not set
Aug 13, 2012
 
Is It You, Me, or Adult ADD? Stopping the Roller Coaster When Someone You Love Has Attention Deficit Disorder
3.95
not set
Aug 13, 2012
 
The Noonday Demon: An Atlas of Depression
4.08
not set
Aug 13, 2012
 
Look Me in the Eye: My Life with Asperger's
3.87
not set
Aug 13, 2012
 
The Year of Magical Thinking
3.81
not set
Aug 13, 2012
 
More Attention, Less Deficit: Success Strategies for Adults with ADHD
4.18
not set
Aug 13, 2012
 
ADD-Friendly Ways to Organize Your Life
3.95
not set
Aug 13, 2012
 
You Mean I'm Not Lazy, Stupid or Crazy?! A Self-Help Book for Adults with Attention Deficit Disorder
3.92
not set
Aug 13, 2012
 
The Power Of Less: The Fine Art of Limiting Yourself to the Essential
3.78
not set
Aug 13, 2012
 
The 80/20 Principle: The Secret to Achieving More with Less
3.95
not set
Aug 13, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'nonfiction,mystery' »
« previous 1 3 4 5