bookshelves

all (1214)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Journey to the Vanished City: Search for a Lost Tribe of Israel
3.85
not set
Sep 23, 2016
 
Jailed for Teaching the Gospel of Jesus Christ in America: The True Story of Mormon Corruption in Indiana
2.00
it was ok
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
 
Jacob's Rescue: A Holocaust Story
3.96
really liked it
Aug 12, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
 
Father Feelings
0.00
Jul 23, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
 
Female Chauvinist Pigs
3.68
not set
Sep 11, 2016
 
Israel Sprouts: A Vegetarian Sourcebook
4.00
really liked it
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
 
How to Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talk
4.23
not set
Jul 15, 2016
 
Liberated Parents, Liberated Children: Your Guide to a Happier Family
4.35
really liked it
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
 
The Dudes' Guide to Pregnancy: Dealing with Your Expecting Wife, Coming Baby, and the End of Life as You Knew It
3.14
did not like it
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
 
Ninja Innovation: The Ten Killer Strategies of the World's Most Successful Businesses
3.11
really liked it
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
 
Is It Just Me Or Is Everything Kak?: The Whinger's Guide To South Africa:  From Aa To Jz
3.59
did not like it
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
 
Orange Is the New Black
3.69
liked it
Mar 31, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
 
Mennonite in a Little Black Dress: A Memoir of Going Home
3.16
liked it
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
 
Honoring the Child Spirit: Inspiration and Learning from Our Children
3.85
did not like it
Mar 19, 2016
Mar 17, 2016
 
The Working Poor: Invisible in America
4.00
it was amazing
Mar 17, 2016
Mar 09, 2016
 
Off the Wall
2.00
it was ok
Feb 21, 2016
Feb 20, 2016
 
Tell Them Who I Am: The Lives of Homeless Women
3.91
liked it
Feb 20, 2016
Feb 17, 2016
 
Wild Company: The Untold Story of Banana Republic
4.00
liked it
Feb 05, 2016
Feb 07, 2016
 
How Doctors Think
3.86
it was amazing
Jan 16, 2016
Jan 09, 2016
 
Be Honest--You're Not That Into Him Either: Raise Your Standards and Reach for the Love You Deserve
3.46
it was ok
Jan 03, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
 
The Fiddler in the Subway: The Story of the World-Class Violinist Who Played for Handouts. . . And Other Virtuoso Performances by America's Foremost Feature Writer
4.32
it was amazing
Dec 23, 2015
Dec 20, 2015
 
Global Girlfriends: How One Mom Made It Her Business to Help Women in Poverty Worldwide
3.64
it was ok
Dec 19, 2015
Dec 15, 2015
 
Guide for the Jewish Homemaker
3.40
really liked it
Nov 19, 2015
Nov 19, 2015
 
Strangers and Neighbors: What I Have Learned About Christianity by Living Among Orthodox Jews
3.80
really liked it
Nov 07, 2015
Nov 07, 2015
 
50 Ways to be Jewish: Or, Simon & Garfunkel, Jesus loves you less than you will know
4.00
not set
Nov 04, 2015
 
You Just Don't Duct Tape a Baby!: True Tales and Sensible Suggestions from a Veteran Pediatrician
3.81
liked it
Dec 30, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
 
Marley and Me: The Real Bob Marley Story
3.77
it was ok
Jan 04, 2016
Nov 04, 2015
 
Lost at School: Why Our Kids with Behavioral Challenges are Falling Through the Cracks and How We Can Help Them
4.11
it was amazing
Nov 07, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
 
My Life with a Brahmin Family
3.67
did not like it
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
 
Getting Up When You're Down: A Mature Discussion of an Adult Malady - Depression and Related Conditions
4.00
liked it
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4